New year’eve in Sahara 6 days/5 nights

New Year's Eve is a special night for all of us, an opportunity to enter the New Year with his family. We offer a unique experience, living a Christmas Eve under the stars in the desert.

This circuit can also be realized from Agadir, Essaouira or Ouarzazate, as well as other cities of Morocco. We remain at your disposal for a personalized quote.

December 29: Marrakech

Meet upon arrival at the airport and transfer to your riad. Dinner and overnight.

December 30: Marrakech - Ouarzazate

Afert breakfast, departure from Marrakech towards Ouarzazate. The Tizi N'Tichka is a winding mountain road, with beautiful views of the valleys. In winter the mountains are covered with snow. Crossing the pass at 2260m.
11-Tourisme-marocOnce past the collar, you take a small road that will lead you to Télouet. Télouet is the first kasbah you are visiting. The one of Glaoui who ruled over the southern region during the French protectorate. You will continue to the Ounila Valley. A beautiful valley lined with villages land with beautiful kasbahs down to Ait Ben Haddou, the largest Ksar ahead. It is classified by UNESCO. It was the setting for major films like Lawrence of Arabia, The diamond of the Nile etc. You will reach Ouarzazate where you'll visit the movie studios and the Taourirt Kasbah which is also classified by UNESCO. Dinner and overnight in riad.

December 31: Ouarzazate - Draa Valley - Zagora - M'Hamid - Erg Chegaga

DSC02276After breakfast, we'll take the road to the beautiful Draa valley. River, palm groves, and mountains are along your route to Zagora. You will continue your journey to the largest Koranic library in Tamghroute. It is a town with underground alleys. It is also renowned for its green pottery. After this stop, you will arrive in  M'Hamid for lunch, then the track to your camp. Installation under your tent, then Eve party with dinner and entertainment to enjoy the last moments of the year. Overnight in tent.

January 1: Chegaga

dscf0054After breakfast, you will have the day to enjoy the desert. Sandboarding, walk in the dunes. Camel ride for 1 hour; Pic nic on the dunes. Dinner and night in your tent.

January 2: Chegaga Dunes Lake Iriki - Foum z'guid - Marrakech

After breakfast, depart  to Lake Iriqui. A large dry lake, which can turn into a flower garden in a good downpour. You will continue your journey to Foumz Guid and Tazenakht. Tazenakht is renowned for these Berber rugs. Continuation of the road, where you go up the Atlas to pass the Tizi N'Tichka and arrived late in the day in Marrakech. Dinner and overnight at the riad.

January 3: Marrakech

After breakfast, free time, then according to your flight schedules, private transfer to the airport.

Rates 6 days / 5 nights

775 € per person

Luxury bivouac Supplement (private bathroom and toilet): 250 €

This price includes :

The full board tour (except Marrakech) into a charming hotel and bivouac on the basis of a double room, the Eve party, all activities mentioned in the program, the services of a 4x4 with driver during the tour, transfers from airport and return, local taxes.

This price does not include:

The drinks during meals, except Christmas Eve (soft drinks included), flights to Marrakesh.

Reveillon dans le Sahara 6 jours/ 5 nuits

Le réveillon du jour de l'an est une soirée spéciale pour chacun d'entre nous, une occasion de rentrer dans la nouvelle année auprès de ses proches. Nous vous proposons de vivre une expérience unique, en vivant une réveillon sous les étoiles, dans le désert.

Ce circuit peut également être réalisé au départ d'Agadir, Essaouira ou Ouarzazate, ainsi que d'autres villes du Maroc. Nous restons à votre disposition pour un devis personnalisé.

29 décembre : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à l’aéroport et transfert dans votre riad. Dîner libre et nuit.

30 décembre : Marrakech - Ouarzazate 

Départ le matin de Marrakech à 7h 30 pour prendre la direction de Ouarzazate. La route du Tizi N’Tichka est une route de montagne sinueuse, avec de magnifique vues sur les vallées. En hivers les monts sont recouverts de neige. Le passage du col est à 2260m.

11-Tourisme-marocUne fois le col passé, vous prendrez une petite route qui va vous conduire à Télouet. A Télouet, c’est la 1ère kasbah que vous allez visiter. Celle du Glaoui qui gouvernait sur la région du sud durant le protectorat Français. Vous continuerez la route pour rejoindre la vallée de l’Ounila. Une magnifique vallée bordée de village en terre avec de belles casbahs.à Ait Ben Haddou, c’est le plus grand ksar qui vous attend. Il est classé par l’UNESCO. Il a servi de décor pour de grands films comme Laurence d’Arabie, Le diamant sur le Nil etc. Vous arriverez sur Ouarzazate ou vous visiterez les studios de cinéma, et la kasbah de Taourirt qui est classée aussi par l’UNESCO. Installation au riad. Dîner et nuit.

31 décembre : Ouarzazate - vallée du draa - Zagora – M’Hamid – Erg Chegaga

DSC02276Après le petit déjeuner, nous prenons une belle route de montagne jusqu'à Agdz où vous prendrez la route de la belle vallée du Drâa. Rivière, palmeraies, et montagnes seront le long de votre route jusqu'à Zagora. Vous continuerez votre route vers la plus grande bibliothèque coranique à Tamghroute. C’est un village avec des ruelles souterraines. Il est aussi réputé pour sa poterie verte. Après cet arrêt, c’est M’Hamid pour le déjeuner, puis la piste jusqu’à votre bivouac. Installation sous votre tente, puis soirée de réveillon avec dîner et animation pour profiter des derniers instants de l’année. Nuit sous la tente

1er janvier : Chegaga

dscf0054Après le petit déjeuner,  vous aurez la journée pour profiter pleinement du désert. Sandboarding, promenade dans les dunes. B Balade en dromadaire d'une heure.Pic nic dans les dunes. Dîner et nuit sous votre tente.

2 janvier : Dunes de Chegaga- Lac Iriki - Foum z'guid – Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers le lac Iriqui. Un grand lac asséché, qui peut se transformer en jardin fleuri lors d’une bonne averse. Vous continuerez votre route vers Foumz Guid, puis Tazenakht. Tazenakht est réputé pour ces tapis berbères. Poursuite de la route, où vous remonterez l'Atlas pour passer le Tizi N'Tichka et arrivée en fin de journée à Marrakech. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3 janvier : Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre, puis en fonction de vos horaires de vol, transfert privé à l’aéroport.

Tarifs circuit 6 jours/5 nuits

775€ par personne

Supplément bivouac de luxe (salle de bain et toilettes privées) : 250€

Ce prix comprend :

Le circuit en pension complète (sauf Marrakech) en hôtellerie de charme et bivouac sur la base d'une chambre double , la soirée de réveillon, toutes les activités mentionnées au programme, les services d'un 4x4 avec chauffeur pendant la durée du circuit, les transferts aéroport/riad A/R, les taxes de séjour.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

Les boisson lors des repas, hors réveillon (boissons soft incluses), les vols à destination de Marrakech