ouarzazat, Drâa Valley end Erg Chegaga by buggy 4 days

2J-3N 02Day 1: Arrival in Ouarzazat and transfer to your hotel or guesthouse. Dinner and overnight.
Day 2: After breakfast, transfer to local buggies. Briefing safety and handling gear. Departure to Zagora through the Draa Valley and its tracks. Lunch on the road. Continue to the Zagora palm grove that we visit on board our vehicles. Continue to your hotel. dinner and overnight.
Day 3: After breakfast, Continuation further south to M'hamid and Tamegroute where the road ends. Lunch on the road. Continuation by the sandy tracks to the dunes of Erg Chegaga up to your camp. Installation. Sunset on the dunes, then dinner, evening with entertainment and overnight in tents.
Day 4: After breakfast, we leave the camp and resume buggies for crossing the dunes to Foum Zguid.Crossing Lake  Iriki dried up for many years. Picnic in the shade of tamarisk and continuation to Foum Zguid. Arrival at the hotel, installation, dinner and overnight.
Day 5: After breakfast, always rising to Ouarzazate by the tracks. Lunch on the road. Arrival at Ouarzazate in the late afternoon. Restitution buggies. Return to your guest room, dinner and overnight.
Day 6: After breakfast, free time,then according to flight schedules, airport transfer.4J-5N 07

Prices

Number of persons

2

755 Par personne

This price includes:
The double room accommodation and full board, rent a buggy for 2 with an escort for the duration of the tour.
It does not include:
The personal expenses, transport to Ouarzazate.

Ouarzazate, la vallée du drâa et l’Erg Chegaga en buggy 4 jours

2J-3N 02Jour 1 : arrivée à Ouarzazate. Accueil et transfert à votre hôtel ou maison d’hôtes. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2 : Après le petit déjeuner, transfert au local des buggies. Briefing sécurité et manipulation des engins. Départ à destination de zagora par la vallée du Drâa et ses pistes. Déjeuner en cours de route. Continuation vers la palmeraie de Zagora que nous visiterons à bord de nos engins. Continuation vers votre auberge. Installation dîner et nuit.

Jour 3 : Après le petit déjeuner, Continuation plus au sud vers Tamegroute et M’hamid où se termine la route. Déjeuner en cours de route. Continuation par les pistes de sable vers les dunes de l’Erg Chegaga jusqu’à votre bivouac. Installation. Coucher de soleil sur les dunes, puis dîner, soirée avec animation et nuit sous tente.

Jour 4 : Après le petit déjeuner, nous laissons le bivouac et reprenons les buggies pour la traversée des dunes à destination de Foum zguid. Traversée du lac Iriki asséché depuis de nombreuses années. Pic nic à l’ombre des tamaris et continuation vers Foum zguid. Arrivée à l’auberge, installation, dîner et nuit.

Jour 5 : Après le petit déjeuner,  remontée sur Ouarzazate toujours par les pistes. Déjeuner en route. Arrivée à Ouarzazate en fin de journée. Restitution des buggies. Retour à votre chambre d’hôtes, dîner et nuit.4J-5N 07

Jour 6 : Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre, puis en fonction des horaires de vol, transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

2

755 Par personne

Ce prix inclut:
Les hébergements en chambre double et en pension complète, la location d'un buggy pour 2 personnes pour la durée du circuit avec accompagnateur.
Il n'inclut pas :
Les dépenses à caractère personnel, le transport jusqu'à Ouarzazate.