Ouarzazat and merzouga Dunes by buggy 4 days

Ait OuassikDay 1: Arrival in Ouarzazate. And transfer to your hotel or guesthouse. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: After breakfast, transfer to local buggies. Briefing safety and handling gear. Departure for Tineghir by the tracks of the Valley of Roses, the Dades Gorge and Todra. Lunch on the road. By late afternoon, arrival in the Todra where we spend the night in a hotel. dinner and overnight.

Day 3: After breakfast, Continuation further south to Merzouga, always by the tracks. We will cross the region of the wells that you can visit. Lunch on the road. On to the dunes of Merzouga. Installation at the hotel. Sunset on the dunes, dinner and overnight.
Day 4: After breakfast, we leave Merzouga dunes behind us and resume the track to Nkob via Tazzarine. Lunch on the road. Continue to Nkob,  Arrival at the hotel, installation, dinner and overnight.5J-6N 08
Day 5: After breakfast, always rising to Ouarzazate by the tracks. Lunch on the road. Arrival at Ouarzazate in the late afternoon. Restitution buggies. Return to your guest room, dinner and overnight.
Day 6: After breakfast, free time, and depending on flight schedules, transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

2

730 Per person

This price includes:
The double room accommodation and full board, rent a buggy for 2 with an escort for the duration of the tour.
It does not include:
The personal expenses, transport to Ouarzazate.

Ouarzazate et les dunes de Merzouga en buggy 4 jours

Ait OuassikJour 1 : arrivée à Ouarzazate. Accueil et transfert à votre hôtel ou maison d’hôtes. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2 : Après le petit déjeuner, transfert au local des buggies. Briefing sécurité et manipulation des engins. Départ à destination de Tineghir par les pistes de la vallée des roses, des gorges du Dadès et du todra. Déjeuner en cours de route. En fin de journée, arrivée dans les gorges du Todra où nous passerons la nuit dans une auberge. Installation dîner et nuit.

Jour 3 : Après le petit déjeuner, Continuation plus au sud vers Merzouga, toujours par les pistes. Nous traverserons la région des puits que vous pourrez visiter. Déjeuner en cours de route. Continuation vers les dunes de Merzouga. Installation à l’auberge. Coucher de soleil sur les dunes, dîner et nuit. (possibilité de bivouac)

Jour 4 : Après le petit déjeuner, nous laissons Les dunes de Merzouga derrière nous et reprenons la piste à destination de Nkob via Tazzarine. Déjeuner en cours de route. Continuation vers Nkob, notre étape du jour. Arrivée à l’auberge, installation, dîner et nuit.5J-6N 08

Jour 5 : Après le petit déjeuner, remontée sur Ouarzazate toujours par les pistes. Déjeuner en route. Arrivée à Ouarzazate en fin de journée. Restitution des buggies. Retour à votre chambre d’hôtes, dîner et nuit.

Jour 6 : Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre, puis en fonction des horaires de vol, transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

2

730 Par personne

Ce prix inclut:
Les hébergements en chambre double et en pension complète, la location d'un buggy pour 2 personnes avec un accompagnateur pour la durée du circuit.
Il n'inclut pas :
Les dépenses à caractère personnel, le transport jusqu'à Ouarzazate.