Trekking : Ascent of Toubkal – Deluxe version (6 days/5 nights)

KasbahDuToubkal-Morocco-600x300

Toubkal

Day 1: Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh. Private transfer and welcome to the Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 2 Marrakesh - Jebel Toubkal

After breakfast, free morning and lunch and then departure to Jebel Toubkal. Reached the end of the road, you will end your transfer by mule to your guesthouse. Welcome, installation, dinner and overnight.

maxresdefault3rd day Trek Toubkal

After breakfast, depart for your trek. You are going to climb the highest mountain in North Africa, rising to 4167 meters. A feeling of well being and purity over you. The view of the High Atlas is striking. This trek is accompanied by a guide and mules to carry the luggage and food. Welcome, installation at country house for dinner and overnight.

Day 4 Trek Toubkal.

After breakfast, you'll continue your trek on Jebel Toubkal. Lunch and return to your guesthouse for a well deserved rest. Dinner and overnight.

5th day Jebel Toubkal - Marrakesh

After breakfast, free time to enjoy this unusual place, where peace reigns supreme. Lunch, then transfer back to Marrakesh. Back to Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight.

6th day Marrakesh

After breakfast free time according to your flight schedules. Transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

2

795 Per person

3

735 per person

4

755 per person

Single room supplement  : €400



This price includes:

• Tour as described above on the basis of a double or triple room  in a charming guest house and breakfast for 2 nights in Marrakesh and 2 nights in a luxury guest house full board, 1 night in a lodge at the trek full board (dinner, breakfast, lunch)
• Transfers from and to  Toubkal.
• Transfers from and to  airport  to Riad.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakesh
• Meals not mentioned in the program.
• The personal expenses.

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer best according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of housing proposed. We remain at your disposal for any request for quotation.
NAGA travel can arrange you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes ...) and many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed depending on the free time after each completed step. We can also provide you air tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Trek : Ascension du Toubkal – Version luxe(6 jours/ 5 nuits)

KasbahDuToubkal-Morocco-600x300

Le toubkal

1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour Marrakech – Djebel Toubkal

Après le petit déjeuner, Matinée et déjeuner libre, puis départ à destination du Djebel Toubkal. Arrivés au bout de la route, vous finirez votre transfert à dos de mule jusqu’à votre maison d’hôte. Accueil, installation, dîner et nuit.

maxresdefault3ème jour Trek Toubkal

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour votre trek. Vous allez effectuer l’ascension de la plus grande montagne de l’Afrique du nord, culminant à 4167 mètres. Une sensation de bien être et de pureté vous envahit. Le panorama sur le haut Atlas est saisissant. Ce trek se fait accompagné d’un guide et de mules pour transporter les bagages et la nourriture. Accueil, installation et dîner en gîte.

4ème jour Trek Toubkal.

Après le petit déjeuner, vous poursuivez votre trek sur le Djebel Toubkal. Déjeuner et retour à votre maison d’hôtes pour un repos bien mérité. Dîner et nuit.

5éme jour Djebel Toubkal – Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, Temps libre pour profiter pleinement de ce lieu atypique, où le calme règne en maître. Déjeuner, puis transfert retour à Marrakech. Retour au riad. Dîner libre et nuit.

6éme jour Marrakech

Apres le petit déjeuner temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vols. Transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

2

760 Par pers.

3

735 par pers.

4

755 par pers.

Supplément chambre individuelle (à partir de 2 pers.) : 400€

Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus sur la base d’une chambre double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme et les petits déjeuners pour 2 nuits à Marrakech et 2 nuits en maison d’hôtes en pension complète, 1 nuit en gîte lors du trek en pension complète (repas du soir, petit déjeuner, déjeuner)
• Les transferts A/R Marrakech / Toubkal.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.
NAGA travel peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…)dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis