Surfing in Essaouira 8 days / 7 nights. Kite surf, windsurf, surf and paddle

Day 1: Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh. Private transfer to Essaouira. Welcome to the riad. Dinner and night in riad.

7From day 2 to day 7 Activities in Essaouira

Practice your favorite winter sport for 6 days, equipment and insurance included . You can choose between kite surfing, windsurfing, surfing and Stand up paddle. You will also be possible to mix all these activities (extras to be paid). Accommodation on half board at the riad, facing the large beach of Essaouira.

8th day return Essaouira Marrakech

After breakfast. Free time according to your flight schedule. Private transfer to Marrakech airport.

Prices for kitesurf and windsurf

Number of persons

1

1190 Per person

2

905 Per person

3

855 per person

4

830 per person

5

815 per person

6

805 per person

Prices for paddle and surf

Reduction for the stay

Paddle

-210 Per person

surf

-270 Per person

Single room supplement (already included in the 1 person price) : €140

For groups please contact us.

This price includes:

• 7 nights accommodation in single, double or triple rooms with half board (dinner and breakfast) into a charming hotel, facing the sea.
• 6 days rental of the chosen material, storage for nights and insurance breaks included.
• Transfers from Marrakesh airport to Essaouira and back.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakech
• Meals not mentioned in the program.
• The personal expenses.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR KITE SURFING RENTAL

Because of the risk of accidents kitesurfing as long as the kiter does not correctly handle the kite, we defined the following rules. We hope you understand that your safety is our priority. To rent kitesurfing equipment, you must have at least level 3 (Skyriders System level) and meet the requirements listed below. Our kitesurfing instructors will check your skills in a control test. If an instructor comes to the conclusion that your kitesurfing skills are insufficient, the lease may be converted into a course.

RENTAL CONDITIONS

1. To be healthy 2. Know swim perfectly Possibility 3. Return to the starting point at any time (level 3)
4. Install the wind (Level 3) 5. Start the water (level 3) 6. Re-off wing after she fell in the water (level 3)

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will respond best according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of housing proposed. We remain at your disposal and your listening for any request for quotation.

NAGA travel may charge you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes ...) and many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed depending on the free time after each completed step. We can also provide you with your tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Séjour “Glisse” à Essaouira 8 jours/ 7 nuits. Kite surf, windsurf, surf et paddle

1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé jusqu’à Essaouira. Accueil au riad. Dîner et nuit au riad.

7Du 2ème jour au 7ème jour Essaouira

Pratiquez votre sport de glisse préféré pendant 6 jours, matériel et assurance casse inclus. Vous aurez le choix entre le Kite Surf, le windsurf, le surf ou encore le Stand up paddle. Il vous sera également possible de mélanger toutes ces activités (suppléments à prévoir). Logement en demi pension au riad, face à la grande plage d’Essaouira.

8ème jour Essaouira et retour Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner. Temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert privé à l’aéroport de Marrakech.

Tarifs Kitesurf et windsurf

Nombre de personnes

1

1175 Par pers.

2

905 Par pers.

3

855 par pers.

4

830 par pers.

5

815 par pers.

6

805 par pers.

Réduction paddle et surf

Réduction sur le séjour

Paddle

-210 Par pers.

surf

-270 Par pers.

Supplément chambre individuelle (à partir de 2 pers.) : 140€

Pour les groupes , merci de nous consulter.

Ce prix comprend :

• 7 nuits d’hôtel en chambre individuelle, double ou triple, en demi pension (repas du soir et petits déjeuners) en hôtellerie de charme, face à la mer.
• 6 jours de location du matériel choisi, assurance casse et stockage la nuit inclus.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport de Marrakech/Essaouira.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.

IMPORTANT POUR LA LOCATION DE KITE SURF

En raison du risque d'accidents en kitesurf et aussi longtemps que le kiteur ne manipule pas correctement l'aile de kite, nous avons défini les règles suivantes. Nous espérons que vous comprendrez que votre sécurité est notre priorité. Pour louer du matériel de kitesurf, vous devez avoir au minimum le niveau 3 (niveau Skyriders System) et remplir les conditions énumérées ci-dessous. Nos instructeurs de kitesurf vérifieront vos compétences dans un test de contrôle. Si un instructeur arrive à la conclusion que vos compétences en kitesurf sont insuffisantes, le contrat de location pourra être converti en un cours.

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION

1. Etre en bonne santé 2. Savoir nager parfaitement 3. Possibilité de retour au point de départ à tout moment (niveau 3)
4. Remonter au vent (niveau 3) 5. Démarrer dans l'eau (niveau 3) 6. Re-décoller l'aile après qu'elle soit tombée dans l'eau (niveau 3)

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.

NAGA travel peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…)dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis