With this mixed circuit from Ouarzazate, we accompany you to the Valley of Roses, Dades Gorge, the Draa Valley and we drive to meet the desert ... This program combines the speed and comfort of 4x4 with the charm of walking accompanied by camels. If you wish, we pick you up from the airport and we will book for you the hotel or riad where we will pick you up on the morning of departure ...
This circuit can also be done from Marrakech, Agadir and Essaouira.

Day 1: Ouarzazate - The Valley of ARAD - M'hamid
10911454_10152985856528430_2792000722872986726_oFrom Ouarzazate, the road takes place in turns in beautiful arid and rocky landscapes. The Tizi-n-Tinfifte. Then we'll arive in Agdz where begins a green track where oases and pretty villages follow one another. The trail runs along the Oued Draa on its left bank through the park and the wheat and orge fieds.Arrived in Zagora, we'll visit the pottery workshops and kilns Tamgroute and the Koranic library (if desired) for lovers of old manuscripts. We will then take the road to M'hamid for first approach to the desert. Dinner and overnight in m'hamid's tent camp.

2nd day: Palm grove of Raz Nahal - Dunes of Douib

1459687_10203311075486982_587767756_nM'HAMID starting at 8:30 in the morning. Foot hike with your guide and camels for a 2:30 Walk through the sand dunes to reach the palm of Mhamid. Lunch in the shade of palm trees (RAZ NAHAL) Then after lunchtime departure for the crossing small dunes to the Bohr place wher your 4x4 is waitinf for departure to the big dunes Chegaga through the sacred oasis. Arrival in chegaga to climb the highest dune and watch the sunset over the sea of ​​sand. Dinner, evening atmosphere in tent camp and night under the tent.
Day 3: Chegaga - iriqui Lake - Foumz-guid - Taznakht - Ouarzazat

After breakfast, departure in 4 × 4 by a sandy track between the chain of dunes and the bed of dried Draa river to cross 80 km more in the desert enjoying the different landscapes (Iriqui lake, mountains, rocky and fossil track) . Lunch taken in the first village after the desert, Foum'z guid. Then continue by paved road to Taznakht to reach Ouarzazat in the late afternoon.

Prices for tour

Number of persons

2

255 Per person

3

205 per person

4

180 per person

5

165 per person

6

155 per person

From 6 to 12 persons, 2 véhicles are necessary. More than 12 persons, group fare applies : Please contact us.

This price includes:

2 nights in standard tent, full board during the tour. The provision of a 4x4 with driver and camels during the tour.

It does not include:

Personal expenses and beverages on meals

Avec ce circuit mixte au départ  de Ouarzazate  , nous vous accompagnons vers  la vallée des roses ,les gorges du Dadès ,  la vallée du Draa, et nous vous conduisons à la rencontre du  désert ... ce programme allie la rapidité et le confort du 4x4 avec le charme de la marche accompagnée de dromadaires . Si vous le souhaitez, nous vous prenons en charge dès l'aéroport et  nous réserverons pour vous l'hôtel ou le riad  où nous viendrons vous chercher le matin du départ ...

Ce circuit peut être également être effectué au départ de Marrakech, Agadir ou Essaouira.

1er jour : Ouarzazate - La vallée du DRAA - M'hamid

10911454_10152985856528430_2792000722872986726_oDépart de Ouarzazate, la route se déroule en virages au milieu de magnifiques paysages arides et rocheux. Le col de Tizi-n-Tinfifte. Puis arrivés à Agdz commence une piste verdoyante où se succèdent les oasis et de jolis petits villages. La piste longe l'oued Draa sur sa rive gauche traversant la palmeraie et les cultures de blé et d'orge. Arrivés à Zagora nous visiterons les ateliers de poterie et les fours de Tamgroute ainsi que la bibliothèque coranique ( si désiré )  pour les amateurs de manuscrits anciens . Nous prendrons ensuite la route de M'hamid  première approche du désert , dîner et nuit au bivouac de m'hamid.

2ème jour : Palmeraie Raz Nahal - Dunes de Douib

1459687_10203311075486982_587767756_nDépart de M'HAMID à 8h30 le matin en randonnée à pieds avec les dromadaires votre guide et votre chamelier  pour 2h30 de Marche par les dunes de sable pour arriver à la palmeraie de Mhamid   Repas de midi à l'ombre des palmiers (RAZ NAHAL) ensuite après la pause de  midi départ  pour la traversée de petites dunes jusqu'à l'Bohr l'endroit du rendez-vous avec le 4x4 pour un départ vers les grandes dunes de  chegaga  en passant par l'oasis sacrée . Arrivée à chegaga pour grimper la plus haute  dune et  assister au coucher du soleil sur la mer de sable . Repas du soir, soirée ambiance bivouac et nuit sous la tente.

3 ème jour : Chegaga - lac iriqui - Foumz-guid - Taznakht - Ouarzazate.

Après le petit déjeuner, départ en 4×4 par une piste sableuse entre la chaine de dunes et le lit du Draa desséché  pour traverser 80 km de plus dans le désert en profitant des paysages différents (lac Iriqui, montagnes,piste caillouteuse et fossiles). Repas de midi pris dans le premier village après le désert , Foum'z guid. Ensuite, départ par la route goudronnée vers Taznakht pour arriver à Ouarzazate dans l'après-midi.

Tarifs circuit 3 jours/2 nuits

Nombre de personnes

2

245 Par personne

3

205 par personne

4

180 par personne

5

165 par personne

6

155 par personne

De 6 à 12 personnes, 2 véhicules sont nécessaires. Au delà de 12 personnes, Tarif groupe : nous consulter.

Ce prix comprend :

2 nuits en tentes, en pension complète. La mise à disposition d’un 4x4 avec chauffeur et dromadaires pendant le cicuit.

Il ne comprend pas :

- Les dépenses à caractère personnel, les boissons lors des repas