“Around Marrakesh” Tour (5 days/4 nights) 2 days of visits with a driver

Day 1: Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh. Private transfer and welcome to the riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

2nd day Ourika Valley

02

The Ourika valley

After breakfast, drive to the Ourika Valley with your driver. This tour 130 kms round trip, you will enter the atlas and go to meet the Berber tribes who inhabit. You will discover a different side of Morocco, more authentic. Arrival at Setti Fatma, lunchlunch, and back to Marrakesh. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

3rd Marrakesh Day

Breakfast. Free day to visit the city and let you wander through the souks at your pace. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 4 refreshing day  to Ouzoud waterfalls

Cascades_dOuzoud

Ouzoud waterfalls

After breakfast, depart with your driver towards the Ouzoud waterfalls, one of the most beautiful natural sites in the country, with falls of 110m high. Enjoy a nice walk through the landscape that will bring you a little freshness. The waterfalls are located 150 km north of Marrakesh. Lunch, continue the visit with the village of Setti Fatma, then back to Marrakesh. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 5 Marrakesh

After breakfast. Free time according to your flight schedule. Transfer to the airport.

Prices(up to 6 persons)

Number of persons

2

385 Per person

3

300 per person

4

295 per person

5

270 per person

6

265 per person

From 6 to 12 persons, 2 véhicles are necessary. More than 12 persons, group fare applies : Please contact us.

This tour is also available in Deluxe version version with half board accomodation in a luxury hotel, and the private guided tour in Marrakesh on day 3.

This price includes:

• Circuit as described above on the basis of a double room for 2 persons in a charming hotel and breakfasts for 4 nights.
• 2 day trips with 4x4 and lunches.
• Transfers from airport  to riad and back.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakech
• Meals not mentioned in the program.
• The personal expenses.

This program is a model programl, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer best according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of housing proposed. We remain at your disposal for any request for quotation.
NAGA travel can arrange you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes ...) and many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed depending on the free time after each completed step. We can also provide you with your tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Autour de Marrakech (5 jours/4 nuits) 2 jours d’excursions avec chauffeur

1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème jour Vallée de l’Ourika

02

Vallée de l'Ourika

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour la vallée de l’Ourika avec votre chauffeur. Cette excursion de 130 kms aller retour, vous permettra de pénétrer dans l’atlas et de partir à la rencontre des tribus berbères qui la peuplent. Vous allez découvrir une autre facette du Maroc, plus authentique. Arrivée à Setti Fatma, déjeuner, et retour à Marrakech. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour visiter la ville et vous laisser flâner dans les souks à votre rythme. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

4ème jour Journée rafraîchissante aux cascades d’Ouzoud

Cascades_dOuzoud

Cascades d'Ouzoud

Après le petit déjeuner, départ avec votre chauffeur en direction des cascades d’Ouzoud, l’un des plus beaux sites naturel du pays, avec ses chutes de 110m de haut. Profitez d’une belle marche dans ces paysages qui vous apporteront un peu de fraîcheur. Les cascades se situent à 150 kms au nord de Marrakech. Déjeuner, poursuite de la visite avec le village de Setti Fatma, puis retour à Marrakech. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

5ème jour Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner. Temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs circuit

Nombre de personnes

2

350 Par personne

3

290 par personne

4

275 par personne

5

255 par personne

6

255 par personne

De 6 à 12 personnes, 2 véhicules sont nécessaires. Au delà de 12 personnes, tarif groupe : nous consulter.

Ce Circuit est également disponible en version Luxe, en chambre supérieure en demi pension à Marrakech, et la journée de visite privée avec guide le jour 3.

Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus sur la base d’une chambre double occupée par 2 personnes en hôtellerie de charme et les petits déjeuners pour 4 nuits.
• 2 journées d’excursion en 4x4 avec chauffeur et déjeuners.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.
NAGA travel peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…)dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis