Desert and Mountains Tour (8 days/7 nights)

desert

1st day: Marrakech
On arrival at the airport, welcome and private transfer to the riad. Free dinner and night at the riad.
2nd day: Marrakech
Breakfast and free day to visit the city. Night at the riad.

Day 3: Marrakech - Ouarzazate via Ait Ben Haddou

10370811_10204088540964398_2341017855233988420_n

Aït Benhaddou

Start your tour with your driver in the morning. Route mountain panorama stops, passage of the Col du Tichka. We leave the  national road to take the small road to Telouet where the last remains of the Pasha Glaoui is located, visit the kasbah. Its construction was spread out over time on three major periods and the newer part is the best preserved with its beautiful mosaics, it is currently being renovated ...... continuation on the small road to reach Ait Ben Haddou for lunch. Accomodation in in the riad, where you can enjoy a splendid view very hard with his old Ksar Kasbah, magnificent site, a UNESCO heritage site, you will visit after lunch quietly strolling through the narrow streets sloping . Many films have been made on these places and even now on can come across many cameras Dinner and overnight at the Riad.

Day 4: Ouarzazate - Ouarzazate - Dades Gorge - Todra Gorge

After breakfast, we take the road to Ouarzazate, we take the track for 20 km to reach the Skoura palm grove. Visit the magnificent Kasbah Amridil.Départ towards kalaa M'gouna the city of roses, crossing Berber villages and then following the trail that leads us to the Dades Gorge and Boumalne. Visit the Todra Gorge and green gardens without forgetting the meeting of nomads and their herds of goats. Night in the gorges, dinner and overnight in guest house.

Day 5: Todra Gorges - Erfoud - Rissani - Merzouga

Fond

Merzouga's dunes

After breakfast, departure to Merzouga, following the route of Erfoud famous for its fossilized marbles; we go through Rissani ancient capital of Tafilalet and we headed for the track to the desert of Merzouga. Arrived at the foot of the dunes, we go by camel (1 hour) for the bivouac in the middle of Erg Chebbi. Sunset, mint tea, dinner, entertainment and overnight in tents.

Day 6 Merzouga - Tazzarine - Draa Valley - Agdz - Ouarzazate - Fint Oasis

After breakfast, return to the road and start of the dunes of Merzouga to Tazzarine through beautiful desert and mountain landscapes, Oasis, Kasbah up the Draa Valley through Kob, Tansikht. Descent to the wadi Draa green Agdz we cross the mud villages ocher and green crops up the Draa until Agdz Agdz ... Just before we take lunch in an old Jewish village ... there Tamnougalt then be a time of rocky mountain and arid road offers breathtaking vistas before reaching Ouarzazate ... well we will do 10 km of track to reach the oasis of Fint Dinner and overnight at the inn ...

Day 7: Fint Oasis - Kasbah Tifoultout - Marrakech

fint

Fint Oasis

After a good breakfast on the terrace with stunning views of the oasis, we will visit this beautiful mountain oasis contrast of the green gardens and palm trees with very dry rocky mountain. beautiful feet ride ... Lunch on the terrace of the hostel's Hamlet. In the afternoon, return to Marrakech passing by the site of the Kasbah Tifoultout (5km from Ouarzazate), former residence of the Pasha Glaoui whose heir Medhi glaoui, writer, lives in Paris now. This is the latest Kasbah nearby but it is rented several times by different hotels to organize large typical Berber evenings. Unfortunately it is not always open to visitors, we will visit if possible, but the surrounding scenery is beautiful .... We take the  national road to Marrakech .... arrival  in the late afternoon. Free dinner and overnight at the riad.

8th day - Marrakech
Breakfast and according to your flight schedule, private transfer to the airport.

Prices(up to 6 persons)

Number of persons

2

865 Per person

3

680 per person

4

635 per person

5

560 per person

6

540 per person

From 6 to 12 persons, 2 véhicles are necessary. More than 12 persons, group fare applies : Please contact us.

This price includes:

7 nights in a double or triple room with breakfasts in Marrakesh and half board during the tour, the provision of a 4x4 with driver from day 3 to day 7, local taxes, airport transfers.

It does not include:

- The personal expenses, beverages at meals, the floghts to Morocco, Travel insurances.
- The excursions not mentioned in the program.

Contact us

Circuit “Montagne et Désert” (8 jours/7 nuits)

desert

1er jour : Marrakech
A votre arrivée à l’aéroport, accueil et transfert privé au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.
2ème jour : Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et journée libre pour visiter la ville. Nuit au riad.

Jour 3 : Marrakech – Ouarzazate via Ait Ben Haddou

10370811_10204088540964398_2341017855233988420_n

Aït Benhaddou

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de votre riad vers 8h.Route de montagne, arrêts panorama, passage du Col du Tichka. Nous laissons la grande route pour prendre la petite route vers Telouet où se trouve la dernière demeure du pacha Glaoui, visite de la kasbah. Sa construction s'est étalée dans le temps sur trois grandes périodes et la partie la plus récente est la mieux conservée avec ses magnifiques mosaïques, elle est en ce moment en cours de rénovation ......continuation sur la petite route pour arriver à Aït Benhaddou pour le repas de midi. Installation au riad, d’où vous pourrez bénéficier d’une vue splendide dur le ksar très ancien avec sa Kasbah, site magnifique classé au patrimoine de l'UNESCO, vous le visiterez après le repas en vous promenant tranquillement dans les petites ruelles en pentes. Beaucoup de films ont été tournés sur ces lieux et encore maintenant on peut y croiser des cameras Dîner et nuit au Riad.

Jour 4 : Ouarzazate - Skoura - Gorges de Dadés - Gorges de Todra

Après le petit déjeuner, Nous prenons la route de Ouarzazate, nous prenons la piste sur 20 km pour parvenir à la palmeraie de Skoura. Visite de la magnifique Kasbah d’Amridil.Départ en direction de kalaa M’gouna la ville des roses, en traversant les villages berbères, puis on emprunte la piste qui nous conduit aux Gorges du Dadès puis à Boumalne. Visite des Gorges de Todra et des jardins verdoyants sans oublier la rencontre des nomades et leurs troupeaux de chèvres. Nuit dans les gorges , dîner et nuit en maison d'hôtes.

Jour 5 : Gorges de Todra - Erfoud - Rissani - Merzouga

Fond

Dunes de Merzouga

Après le petit déjeuner, départ vers Merzouga, en empruntant la route d’Erfoud célèbre pour ses marbres fossilisés ; nous passons par Rissani ancienne capitale de Tafilalet et nous nous dirigeons par la piste vers le désert de Merzouga. Arrivés au pied des dunes, nous partons en dromadaire (1 heure) pour le bivouac situé au milieu de l'Erg Chebbi. Coucher de soleil, thé à la menthe, dîner, animation et nuit sous la tente.

Jour 6 : Merzouga - Tazzarine - Vallée du Draa - Agdz - Ouarzazate - Oasis de Fint

Après le petit déjeuner, retour à la route et départ des dunes de Merzouga vers Tazzarine, à travers les beaux paysages désertiques et montagneux, Oasis, kasbahs jusqu’à la vallée du Drâa en passant par n’Kob, Tansikht . Descente vers l’oued Drâa verdoyant à Agdz on traverse les villages de terre ocre et les cultures verdoyantes en remontant le Drâa jusqu’à Agdz … Juste avant Agdz, nous prendrons le repas de midi dans un ancien village juif Tamnougalt ... il y aura ensuite une heure de route de montagne rocheuse et aride aux paysages saisissants avant d'arriver à Ouarzazate … enfin nous ferons encore 10 km de piste pour arriver à l'oasis de Fint Dîner et nuit à l'auberge ...

Jour 7 : Oasis de Fint - Kasbah Tifoultout - Marrakech

fint

Oasis de Fint

Après un bon petit déjeuner en terrasse avec vue imprenable sur l'oasis, nous ferons la visite de cette magnifique oasis de montagne contraste de la verdure des jardins et des palmiers avec la montagne rocheuse très aride. belle balade à pieds ...Repas de midi sur la terrasse de l'auberge du Hameau. L'après midi, retour vers Marrakech en passant devant le site de la Kasbah de Tifoultout (à 5km de Ouarzazate), ancienne résidence du pacha glaoui dont l'héritier Medhi glaoui, écrivain, vit à Paris actuellement. C'est la Kasbah la plus récente des environs mais elle est louée quelques fois par différents hôtels pour organiser de grandes soirées typiquement berbères. Malheureusement elle n'est pas toujours ouverte à la visite, nous la visiterons si possible, mais le cadre environnant est magnifique ....Nous reprenons la grande route jusqu'à Marrakech .... arrivée  en fin d'après midi. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

8ème jour – Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et selon vos horaires de vol, transfert privé à l’aéroport.

Tarifs (jusqu'à 6 personnes)

Nombre de personnes

2

750 Par personne

3

620 par personne

4

565 par personne

5

520 par personne

6

495 par personne

De 6 à 12 personnes, 2 véhicules sont nécessaires. Au delà de 12 personnes, tarif groupe : nous consulter.

Ce prix comprend :

7 nuits en chambre double ou triple avec petits déjeuners à Marrakech et la pension complète pendant le circuit, la mise à disposition d’un 4x4 avec chauffeur du jour 3 au jour 7, les transferts aéroport/riad A/R, les taxes de séjour.

Il ne comprend pas :

- Les dépenses à caractère personnel, les boissons lors des repas, les assurance voyage, les vols.
- Les excursions non mentionnées au programme.

Demande de devis