“Under the stars” Tour (8 days/ 7 nights,2 in tent camp) Depart Marrakesh

biv1

1st day: Marrakech
On arrival at the airport, welcome and private transfer to the riad. Free dinner and night at the riad.
2nd day: Marrakech
Breakfast and free day to visit the city. Night at the riad.

Day 3: Ait Ben Haddou (220 km)

start from Marrakesh about 8 am, Mountain Road, panorama stops, passage of the Col du Tichka. We leave the highway to take the small road to Telouet where the last remains of the Pasha Glaoui is located, visit the kasbah. Its construction was spread out over time on three major periods and the newer part is the best preserved with its beautiful mosaics, it is currently being renovated ..... We drive to the valley of the Ounila in which we can take the time to walk an hour to feet .... Continue along the road to get to Ait Ben Haddou for lunch. Installing the riad, where you have an unobstructed view of the ancient Ksar, magnificent site, a UNESCO heritage site, you will visit after lunch quietly walking through the alleys slopes. Many films have been made on these places and even now one can come across many cameras ... Dinner and overnight at the Riad.

Day 4: Ait Ben Haddou - Zagora - Draa Valley - m'hamid - chegaga. (360 km)

After breakfast, departure to the south, passing through Ouarzazate, we do an hour of beautiful mountain road with amazing scenery to Agdz, then we start down the Draa Valley, following the road on the shore right and a little track on the left bank with a few stops to make small hikes feet under palm trees through the small family gardens we drive between river and mountain in a grove of scenery to Zagora ... Passage Tamgroute, pottery village and take the road to the already m'hamid desert landscapes. Arrive m'hamid. Lunch. Departure runway in the dunes to your bivouac in the Erg Chegaga. Home installation in your tent. Dinner and overnight in tents.

Day 5: day with activities in the dunes of Erg Chegaga

Chegaga

Chegaga

Early wake up and breakfast in the middle of the camp, in front of your tent camp in the desert. Quad Biking (2 persons / quad). Picnic in the dunes under the tamarisk then return to camp to get some rest, quiet and relaxing time. Sunset on the dunes. Dinner and overnight in your camp ..

Day 6 - Erg Chegaga - Foum zguid - Fint Oasis (220 km)

Departure for the oasis of fint the track between the erg Chegaga and the dry bed of the Draa through Lake Iriqui (large surface tamped sand) where we will do an hour or more of walking, then we'll the track until Foum Z'guid where we'll have lunch. We will find the road to town Taznakht carpet cooperatives (stop tour if desired) and we will continue to Ouarzazate and Fint Oasis, beautiful mountain oasis 10 km from Ouarzazate, a true green hollow among the rocks dinner and overnight at the Inn of the oasis.

Day 7 - Fint - tichka collar - Marrakesh (200 km)

FintAfter breakfast, nice walk along the river in the midst of family gardens under the palm trees of the oasis . Lunch. Road to Ouarzazate, through of the kasbah Tifoultout, former residence of the Pasha Glaoui, the surrounding frame is beautiful. It's time to take the high road to Marrakesh .... Tichka Passage, a few stops panorama and arrive in Marrakesh in the late afternoon. Free dinner and overnight at riad.

8th day - Marrakech
Breakfast and according to your flight schedule, private transfer to the airport.

Prices(up to 6 persons)

Number of persons

2

775 Per person

3

640 per person

4

585 per person

5

540 per person

6

520 per person

From 6 to 12 persons, 2 véhicles are necessary. More than 12 persons, group fare applies : Please contact us.

This price includes:

7 nights in a double or triple room in charming hotels or guest houses and tent camp, full board during tour and breakfasts in Marrakesh, the services of a 4x4 with driver from day 3 to day 7, two-seater quad bike tour Chegaga, airport transfers and local taxes.

It does not include:

- The personal expenses, beverages at meals, flights to Morocco, Travel insurances.
- The excursions not mentioned in the program.

 

Contact us

Circuit “Sous les étoiles” (8 jours/7 nuits dont 2 en bivouac) Départ de Marrakech

biv1

1er jour : Marrakech
A votre arrivée à l’aéroport, accueil et transfert privé au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.
2ème jour : Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et journée libre pour visiter la ville. Nuit au riad.

Jour 3 : Ait Ben Haddou

( 220 km )

Départ de Marrakech vers 8h, Route de montagne, arrêts panorama, passage du Col du Tichka. Nous laissons la grande route pour prendre la petite route vers Telouet où se trouve la dernière demeure du pacha Glaoui, visite de la kasbah. Sa construction s'est étalée dans le temps sur trois grandes périodes et la partie la plus récente est la mieux conservée avec ses magnifiques mosaïques, elle est en ce moment en cours de rénovation ..... Nous reprenons la route vers la vallée de l'ounila dans laquelle on pourra prendre le temps de marcher une bonne heure à pieds ....Continuation sur la petite route pour arriver à Aït Benhaddou pour le repas de midi. Installation au riad, d’où vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le ksar très ancien, site magnifique classé au patrimoine de l'UNESCO, vous le visiterez après le repas en vous promenant tranquillement dans les ruelles en pentes. Beaucoup de films ont été tournés sur ces lieux et encore maintenant on peut y croiser des cameras ...Dîner et nuit au Riad.

Jour 4 : Aît Benhaddou - Zagora - Vallée du Draa – m'hamid - chegaga. ( 360 km )

Après le petit déjeuner, Départ vers le sud, en passant par Ouarzazate, nous faisons une heure de très belle route de montagne aux paysages surprenants jusqu'à Agdz , puis nous commençons à descendre la vallée du Draa , en suivant la route sur la rive droite et aussi un peu de piste sur la rive gauche avec quelques haltes pour faire de petites balades à pieds sous les palmiers au travers des petits jardins familiaux et nous roulons entre rivière et montagne dans un décor de palmeraie jusqu'à Zagora ...Passage à Tamgroute, village des potiers et nous prenons la route de m'hamid aux paysages déjà désertiques . Arrivée à m'hamid. Repas de midi. Départ par la piste dans les dunes jusqu’à votre bivouac dans l’Erg Chegaga. Accueil, installation dans votre tente. Dîner et nuit sous tente.

Jour 5 : journée avec activités dans les dunes de Erg Chegaga

Chegaga

Chegaga

Réveil matinal et un petit déjeuner servi au milieu du bivouac devant votre tente en plein désert. Excursion en quad ( 2 personnes/quad) . Pique-nique dans les dunes sous les tamaris puis retour au bivouac pour prendre un peu de repos, moment tranquille et relaxant. Coucher de soleil sur les dunes. Dîner et nuit dans votre bivouac..

Jour 6 – Erg Chegaga - foum zguid - oasis de Fint ( 220 km )

Départ pour l'oasis de fint par la piste entre l'erg de Chegaga et le lit desséché du Drâa en passant par le lac Iriqui( vaste surface de sable damé ) où nous ferons une heure ou plus de marche à pieds , puis nous reprendrons la piste jusqu'à Foum Z'guid où nous déjeunerons. Nous retrouverons la route jusqu'à Taznakht ville des coopératives de tapis ( arrêt visite si souhaité )et nous continuerons vers Ouarzazate,et l'oasis de Fint , magnifique oasis de montagne à 10 km de ouarzazate , véritable trou de verdure au milieu des rochers, dîner et nuit à l'auberge de l'oasis.

Jour 7 - Fint - col tichka - Marrakech ( 200 km )

FintAprès le petit déjeuner , belle balade à pieds le long de l'oued au milieu des jardins familiaux et sous les palmiers de l'oasis. Déjeuner. Passage à Ouarzazate, devant le site de la kasbah Tifoultout ,ancienne résidence du pacha glaoui , le cadre environnant est magnifique. Il est temps de reprendre la grande route jusqu'à Marrakech .... Passage du col du Tichka, quelques arrêts panorama et arrivée à Marrakech en fin d'après-midi. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

8ème jour – Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et selon vos horaires de vol, transfert privé à l’aéroport.

Tarifs (jusqu'à 6 personnes)

Nombre de personnes

2

775 Par personne

3

640 par personne

4

585 par personne

5

540 par personne

6

520 par personne

De 6 à 12 personnes, 2 véhicules sont nécessaires. Au delà de 12 personnes, tarif groupe : nous consulter.

Ce prix comprend :

7 nuits en chambre double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme et bivouac, la pension complète durant le circuit et les petits déjeuners à Marrakech, la mise à disposition d’un 4x4 avec chauffeur du jour 3 au jour 7, excursion en quad biplace à Chegaga, les transferts aéroport et les taxes locales.

Il ne comprend pas :

- Les dépenses à caractère personnel, les boissons lors des repas, les vols et les assurances voyage.
- Les excursions non mentionnées au programme.

Demande de devis