“Ocean and mountains” tour 8 days/7 nights

merThis particular circuit for lovers of the ocean focuses on the Moroccan coast, with its famous seaside resorts, but not overgrown.

Oualidia and its famous lagoon in Agadir via Essaouira, you will discover the best of the Atlantic saw Morocco.
If you wish, enjoy buggy excursions in the sand and fish dishes with oriental flavor ...

1st day: Marrakech
On arrival at the airport, welcome and private transfer to the riad. Free dinner and night at the riad.


2nd day: Marrakech
Breakfast and free day to visit the city. Night at the riad.

Day 3 Marrakesh / Oualidia (approx. 260 km)

DSCN0357

After breakfast, departure in 4x4 with your driver to Oualidia, charming little seaside resort still little tourism, which owes its success to its lagoon enclosed between large rocks that protect it from the ocean. Lunch en route. The road crosses vast plains covered with argan trees, a paradise for goats that eat this shrub.Installation in the  Riad, dinner and overnight.

 Day  4 Oualidia - Essaouira about 190 km (3 hours)

After breakfast, you will leave the peaceful resort of Essaouira towards the coast road. This scenic road runs along the Atlantic Ocean on the majority of the course. Lunch en route. Long sandy beaches with dunes alternate with high cliffs swept by high waves charged breakouts foam by the wind. Arrival in Essaouira, riad installation. ??????????????????According to arrival time, you will enjoy the sweetness of the city, its colorful harbor or  its typical medina. Dinner and night in riad.
Day 5 Essaouira - Taroudannt About 270 km (4 hours)

After breakfast, Departure to Taroudant, your next step. The road winds through hills covered with argan trees. According to your desires, you can stop in one of many argan oil cooperatives, where women work will teach you how to use the fruit of the argan tree, becoming the famous Argan oil. These cooperatives are a women's insertion mean in the region, through work. Lunch en route. Some 70 kilometers before Agadir, the road descends to reach the ocean as you go along until arriving at Agadir. Continuation Towards Taroudant, nicknamed "Little Marrakesh". Installation at the Riad, dinner and overnight.

Day 6 Taroudannt / Ait Ben Haddou (290 kms)
After breakfast, departure to Ait Ben Haddou by the Jebel Saghro. Passage in Taliouine, the capital of saffron, lunch and continuation to Ouarzazate and Ait Ben Haddou. arrivial in the Riad. From your riad, you will have the renovated Ksar breathtaking views, a World Heritage Site by Unesco. You will also have ample opportunity to go strolling through the steep streets. Dinet and night in riad.10370811_10204088540964398_2341017855233988420_n

Day 7 Aït Benhaddou / Marrakesh (approx. 200 km)

After breakfast, you will leave the riad towards Telouet by a recently paved and very picturesque road. Arrival at Telouet. Visit of the kasbah. Continue to Tizi n 'Tichka peak at 2260m. Lunch and descent to Marrakesh. Back to Riad where your driver will drop you for a last goodbye. Free dinner and overnight at riad.

8th day - Marrakech
Breakfast and according to your flight schedule, private transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

2

785 Per person

3

630 per person

4

365 per person

5

590 per person

6

535 per person

The price includes :

7 nights  with breakfast in Marrakesh and full board during the tour, in double or triple room, The 4x4 with the driver during the tour, local taxes, airport transfers.

It does not include :

Personal espenses, Beverages during meals, the flights and travel insurances.

Contact us

Circuit “Océan et montagnes” 8 jours/7 nuits

merCe circuit plus particulièrement destiné aux amoureux de l’océan met l’accent sur la côte marocaine, avec ses stations balnéaires réputées, mais non encore envahies.

De Oualidia, et sa célèbre lagune à Agadir en passant par Essaouira, vous découvrirez le meilleur de l’atlantique vu du Maroc. 
Vous profiterez d’escapades en buggy dans le sable et de plats de poissons aux saveurs orientales…

1er jour : Marrakech
A votre arrivée à l’aéroport, accueil et transfert privé au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.
2ème jour : Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et journée libre pour visiter la ville. Nuit au riad.

Jour 3 : Marrakech / Oualidia (env. 260 km)
DSCN0357Départ le matin en 4x4 avec votre chauffeur à destination de Oualidia, charmante petite station balnéaire encore peu touristique, qui doit son succès à sa lagune enserrée entre de gros rochers qui la protège de l’océan. Déjeuner en route. La route traverse de vastes plaines couvertes d’arganiers, paradis des troupeaux de chèvres qui se nourrissent  de cet arbuste. Acceuil au Riad, dîner et nuit.

Jour 4  Oualidia – Essaouira 190 km environ (3 heures)
??????????????????Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez la paisible station balnéaire en direction d’Essaouira par la route littorale. Cette route pittoresque longe l’océan  atlantique sur la majorité du parcours. Déjeuner en route. Longues plages de sable bordées de dunes alternent avec de hautes falaises balayées par de hautes vagues chargées d’écume poussées par le vent. Arrivée à Essaouira, installation au riad. Selon l’horaire d’arrivée, vous pourrez profiter de la douceur de la ville, de son port coloré ou encore de sa médina typique. Dîner et nuit au riad.

5ème jour Essaouira – Taroudannt  Environ 270 km (4 heures)
Après le petit déjeuner, Départ pour Taroudannt, votre prochaine étape. La route serpente au travers de collines couvertes d’arganiers. Au gré de vos envies, vous pourrez vous arrêter dans l’une des nombreuses coopératives d’huile d’argan, où les femmes y travaillant vous apprendront comment sont utilisés les fruits de l’arganier, jusqu’à devenir la fameuse huile d’argan. Ces coopératives, sont un moyen d’insertion des femmes de la région, par le travail. Déjeuner  en route. Quelques 70 kilomètres avant Agadir, la route descend pour rejoindre l’océan que vous longerez   jusqu’à l’arrivée à Agadir.  Continuation Vers Taroudannt, surnommée la « petite Marrakech. Installation au Riad, dîner et nuit.

6ème jour Taroudannt/ Aït Benhaddou (290 kms)10370811_10204088540964398_2341017855233988420_nAprès le petit déjeuner, départ à destination de Aït Benhaddou par le Djebel Saghro. Passage à Taliouine, capitale du safran, déjeuner et continuation vers Ouarzazate et Aît Benhaddou. Accueil au Riad. De votre riad, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le Ksar rénové, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Vous aurez également tout le loisir d’aller y flâner dans les ruelles escarpées. Dînet et nuit au riad.

7ème Jour Aït Benhaddou / Marrakech (env. 200 km)
Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez le riad en direction de Télouët, par une route récemment goudronnée et très pittoresque. Arrivée à Télouët. Visite de la kasbah. Continuation vers le col du Tizi n’ Tichka culminant à 2260m. Déjeuner et descente vers Marrakech. Retour au Riad où votre chauffeur vous déposera pour un dernier au revoir. Dîner libre et nuit.

8ème jour – Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et selon vos horaires de vol, transfert privé à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

2

785 Par personne

3

630 par personne

4

590 par personne

5

535 par personne

6

525 par personne

Ce prix comprend :

7 nuits en hôtellerie de charme en chambre double ou triple, en chambre et petits déjeuners à Marrakech et en pension complète durant le circuit, le 4x4 avec chauffeur pour toute la durée du circuit. Les transferts aéroport aller/retour, les taxes de séjour.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

Les dépenses à  caractère personnel, les boissons lors des repas, les vols et l'assurance voyage.

 

Demande de devis