“Imperial cities” tour 8 days/7 nights from Marrakesch

villes
1st day: Marrakech
On arrival at the airport, welcome and private transfer to the riad. Free dinner and night at the riad.
2nd day: Marrakech
Breakfast and free day to visit the city. Night at the riad.

Day 3: Marrakesh / Casablanca / Rabat (approx. 380 km)

280px-Palace_gate

The oudayas kasbah in Rabat

Departure In the morning from your hotel to Casablanca with your driver. Commercial capital, the city does not lack of interest. The tower Hassan II, most of the Maghreb is absolutely beautiful. Its minaret rises to 200 meters and you can go up by a panoramic lift. Free lunch and continuation of the tour of the city to discover among others, the United Nationssquare, or even Mohammed V's square. Continue to Rabat. Welcome and settle into your Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 4 Rabat / Meknes / Fez approximately 230 km

After breakfast, visit the capital of the Kingdom of Morocco. The kasbah and the Museum of ouadayas, the medina, the Chellah necropolis and tombs of Merinides dynasty. After lunch(not included), departure to Meknes. Visit Moulay el Aleuj bab, mausoleum Moulay Ismail. Then Volubilis, the most important site of Roman ruins in Morocco. Arrive in Fes. Installation in the riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 5 : Tour of Fez

fes

Fez

Fes is the oldest imperial city, which was for centuries the cultural and religious center of the Muslim West. Discover the medina and souks, the Medersa Bou Inania Attarine then Nejarine's square with its magnificent fountain decorated with mosaics. Free lunch and tour of the new city "Fez eljedid" and Merinids tombs where you we'll have a view of the city and its ramparts. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 6: Fez / Bin el Ouidane (350 kms)

After breakfast, departure to Bin el Ouidane, the Middle Atlas and the cities of Azrou, Khenifra and Beni Mellal. Free lunch en route and continuation. Arrival in Bin el Ouidane, splendid lake and its dam, the largest in Morocco. Installation in in your hotel overlooking the lake. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Day 7 Bin el Ouidane / Marrakech (approx. 200 km)

Cascades_dOuzoud

Ouzoud waterfalls

After breakfast, you will leave your hotel to return to Marrakesh. You will stop at Ouzoud waterfalls, 110m high. Free lunch and continuation to the village of Demnate, timeless, known for its pottery. This is your last stop before to find the tumult of Marrakesh. Return to your hotel and overnight.

8th day - Marrakech
Breakfast and according to your flight schedule, private transfer to the airport.

Prices(up to 6 persons)

Number of persons

2

915 Per person

3

700 per person

4

640 per person

5

565 per person

6

560 per person

From 6 to 12 persons, 2 véhicles are necessary. More than 12 persons, group fare applies : Please contact us.

This price includes:

•Tour as described above   with a double or triple room for 2 or 3 persons in a charming guest house, breakfast in Marrakesh and half board during the tour,the services of a 4x4 car with driver, local taxes.

This price does not include:
•  The personal expenses, drinks at meals, travel insurances, flights to Marrakesh, the visits fees.

Circuit des villes impériales 8 jours/7 nuits au départ de marrakech

villes

1er jour : Marrakech
A votre arrivée à l’aéroport, accueil et transfert privé au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.
2ème jour : Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et journée libre pour visiter la ville. Nuit au riad.

3ème Jour : Marrakech / Casablanca/ Rabat (env. 380 km)

280px-Palace_gate

Kasbah des Oudayas - Rabat

Après le petit déjeuner, départ à destination de Casablanca avec votre chauffeur. Capitale économique du pays, la ville ne manque pas d’intérêt. La tour Hassan II, la plus grande du maghreb est absolument magnifique. Son minaret culmine à 200 m et vous pourrez y monter par un ascenseur panoramique. Déjeuner libre et poursuite de la visite de la ville pour y découvrir entre autres, la place des nations-unies ou bien encore la place Mohammed V. Continuation vers Rabat. Accueil et installation dans votre riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

4ème jour Rabat/ Meknès/ Fès 230 km environ

Après le petit déjeuner, visite de la capitale du royaume du Maroc. La kasbah et le musée des ouadayas, la médina, la nécropole de Chellah et ses tombeaux de la dynastie Mérinides. Après le déjeuner libre, départ pour Meknès. Visite de Bab Moulay el Aleuj, le mausolée Moulay Ismail. Puis Volubilis, le plus important site de ruines romaines au Maroc. Arrivée à Fès. Installation au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

5ème jour Visite de Fès

fes

Fes

Fès est la plus ancienne des cités impériales, qui fut pendant des siècles le centre culturel et religieux de l'occident musulman. Découverte de la médina et ses souks, la médersa Bou Inania ou Attarine, puis la place Néjarine avec sa magnifique fontaine décorée de mosaïques. Déjeuner libre puis visite de la nouvelle ville "Fès eljedid " et les tombeaux mérinides d'où l'on a une vue plongeante sur la ville et ses remparts. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

6ème Jour Fès / Bin el Ouidane (350 kms)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ à destination de Bin el Ouidane, par le moyen Atlas et les villes de Azrou, Khénifra et Beni Mellal. Déjeuner libre en cours de route et continuation. Arrivée à Bin el Ouidane, son superbe lac et son barrage, le plus grand du Maroc. Installation dans votre hôtel au bord du lac . Dîner libre et nuit à l’hôtel.

7ème Jour Bin el Ouidane / Marrakech (env. 200 km)

Cascades_dOuzoud

Cascades dOuzoud

Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez votre hôtel pour le retour sur Marrakech. Vous ferez une halte aux cascades d’Ouzoud, hautes de 110m. Déjeuner libre et continuation vers le village de Demnate, hors du temps, connu pour ses poteries. Ce sera votre dernière halte avant de retrouver le tumulte de Marrakech. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

8ème jour – Marrakech
Petit déjeuner et selon vos horaires de vol, transfert privé à l’aéroport.

Tarifs (jusqu'à 6 personnes)

Nombre de personnes

2

915 Par personne

3

700 par personne

4

640 par personne

5

565 par personne

6

560 par personne

De 6 à 12 personnes, 2 véhicules sont nécessaires. Au delà de 12 personnes, tarif groupe : nous consulter.

Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en chambre et petit déjeuner sur la base d’une chambre double occupée par 2 personnes ou d'une chambre triple par 3 personnes en hôtellerie de charme.

• Les petits déjeuners à Marrakech, demi-pension pendant le circuit, les services d’un 4x4 avec chauffeur, les taxes de séjour.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :
• Les vols à destination de Marrakech, les boissons au cours des repas, les assurances voyage et les dépenses à caractère personnel.
Naga Travel également peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…) dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis