DISCOVERING MOROCCO with a four WD car and its driver

As a couple, family or friends, we offer you the best of Morocco. Unlike the classic tour, we offer a more intimate Morocco, turned to the knowledge of the people and culture, with a driver guide who will take care of you and will adapt your trip to make it the most pleasant. All this, just for you, family, or friends.

With our company, everything is available but nothing is imposed. What guides us is customer satisfaction.

The tours offered in these pages, are of course only examples, and we will be happy to organize the trip of your dreams, always with the same skill, so that your visit to Morocco remains a lasting memory.

If You have already booked your accomodation in Marrakesh, All these tours can be provided with a departure from your hotel or Riad.

Merzouga 3 days Erg Chegaga 3 days Impérial Cities Tour 8 days/ 7 nights Desert and Mountain Tour 8 days / 7 nights Ocean and mountains 8 days/ 7 nights Through the great dunes of Moroccan desert 9 days/ 8 nights Under the stars tour 8 days / 7 nights, 2 in tent camp Under the stars tour - Deluxe version 8 days / 7 nights, 2 in tent camp Around Marrakesh Tour 5 days / 4 nights Around Marrakesh Tour - Deluxe version 5 days / 4 nights Marrakesh Experience 5 days / 4 nights Marrakesh Experience - Deluxe version luxe 5 days / 4 nights Contact us

CIRCUITS “DÉCOUVERTE DU MAROC” en 4×4 avec chauffeur

En couple, en famille ou entre amis, nous vous proposons le meilleur du Maroc. A l’inverse du voyage organisé classique, nous vous offrons un Maroc plus intimiste, tourné vers la connaissance de la population et sa culture, avec un chauffeur guide qui saura prendre soin de vous et adapter le voyage, afin qu’il soit le plus agréable possible. Le tout, juste entre vous.

Chez nous, tout est proposé, mais rien n’est imposé. Ce qui nous guide, c’est la satisfaction du client.

Les circuits proposés dans ces pages, ne sont bien sûr que des exemples, et nous nous ferons un plaisir d’organiser le voyage dont vous rêvez, avec toujours la même rigueur, afin que votre venue au Maroc reste un souvenir impérissable.

Si vous n'avez pas déjà réservé vos hébergements à Marrakech, Naga Travel peut vous prendre en charge dés l'aéroport et vous réserver votre hôtel ou riad.

Merzouga 3 jours Erg Chegaga 3 jours Les villes impériales 8 jours / 7 nuits
Circuit Montagne et désert 8 jours / 7 nuits Océan et montagnes 8 jours/ 7 nuits A l'assaut des grandes dunes du désert marocain 9 jours/ 8 nuits Circuit Sous les Etoiles 8 jours / 7 nuits dont 2 en bivouac Circuit Sous les Etoiles - Version luxe 8 jours / 7 nuits dont 2 en bivouac Circuit Autour de Marrakech 5 jours / 4 nuits Circuit Autour de Marrakech - version luxe 5 jours / 4 nuits Séjour Marrakech Expérience 5 jours / 4 nuits Séjour Marrakech Expérience - Version luxe 5 jours / 4 nuits

Demande de devis