New year’s eve under the stars 8 days / 7 nights

New Year's Eve is a special night for all of us, an opportunity to enter the New Year with his family. We offer a unique experience, living a Christmas Eve under the stars in the desert.

This circuit can also be realized from Agadir, Essaouira or Ouarzazate, as well as other cities of Morocco. We remain at your disposal for a personalized quote.

December 29: Marrakesh.chegaga exp

Meet upon arrival at the airport and transfer to your riad. Dinner and overnight.

December 30: Marrakesh /Ouarzazate (220 km)

From Marrakech around 8am, Mountain Road, panorama stops, crossing the Col du Tichka. We leave the highway to take the small road to Telouet where the last remains of the Pasha Glaoui is located, visit the kasbah. Its construction is spread over time on three major periods and the newer part is the best preserved with its beautiful mosaics, it is currently being renovated ..... We drive to the Valley the Ounila in which we can take the time to walk an hour to feet .... Continue along the road to get to Ait Ben Haddou for lunch. Installing the riad, where you will have breathtaking views of the ancient Ksar, magnificent site a UNESCO heritage site, you will visit after the meal quietly strolling through the lanes in slopes. Many films have been made on these places and even now one can come across the cameras ... Arrival in Ouarzazate, dinner and overnight in Riad.

December 31: Ouarzazate - Zagora - Draa Valley - mhamid - Chegaga. (360 km)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAfter breakfast, departure to the south, doing an hour of beautiful mountain road with surprising landscapes until Agdz, then we begin to descend the Draa Valley, following the road on the bank right and a little track on the left bank with a few stops to make small hikes feet under palm trees through the small family gardens we drive between river and mountain in a grove of scenery to Zagora ... Passage Tamgroute, pottery village and take the road already m'hamid to desert landscapes. Arrive m'hamid. Lunch. Departure runway in the dunes to your tent in the Erg Chegaga. Home installation in your tent. Dinner and Eve party. Overnight in tents.

1 January: day with activities in the dunes of Erg Chegaga

sandboarding-girl-bEarly wake up and breakfast in the middle of the bivouac before your tent in the desert. Camel ride for one hour. Picnic in the dunes under the tamarisk then return to camp to get some rest, quiet and relaxing time. Sunset on the dunes. Dinner and overnight in your camp ..

January 2: Erg Chegaga - Foum Zguid - Fint Oasis - Ouarzazate (220 km)

Departure for the oasis of Fint the track between the erg Chegaga and the dry bed of the Draa through Lake Iriqui (wide area tamped sand) where we will do an hour or more walking, then we'll the track to Foum Z'guid where we have lunch. We will find the road to town Taznakht carpet cooperatives (visit stop if desired) and will continue to Ouarzazate and Fint oasis, beautiful mountain oasis 10 km from Ouarzazate, true green hollow in the rocks. Continue to Ouarzazate. Dinner and overnight.

January 3 - Ouarzazate -  Tichka Pass - Marrakesh (200 km)

After breakfast, beautiful feet to walk along the river in the middle of family gardens and under the palm trees of the oasis. Lunch. Passage in Ouarzazate, at the site of the kasbah Tifoultout, former residence of the Pasha Glaoui, the surrounding scenery is beautiful. It's time to take the high road to Marrakech .... Passage of Tichka, panorama few stops and arrival at Marrakech in the late afternoon. Dinner and overnight.

January 4: Marrakesh

After breakfast, free day to visit the city (guided tour optional). Free dinner and overnight at the riad.

January 5: Marrakesh

After breakfast, free time, then according to your flight schedules, airport transfer.

Price per person

if 2 persons :€ 9 / if 3 :820€ /if 4 : €740

Single room supplement : 220€

Supplement deluxe camp (Private bathroom and toilets under tent) : €185 per person

Price includes airport / riad go back, the services of a 4x4 with driver the morning of December 30 the evening of January 3 (Marrakesh / Marrakesh), accommodation based on a single, double  o triple room for 2, 3 or 4 persons, halfboard ( except in Marrakech where there are only breakfast), the new year"s Eve dinner, meal in the desert on the day in desert, 1 hour 's camel ride, local taxes.

Possibility of adding activities (ATV....) and visits (Marrakesh) on request.

This price does not include:

The drink during meals, except new year"s Eve (soft drinks included), flights to Marrakesh, personal expenses.

Réveillon sous les étoiles 8 jours / 7 nuits

Le réveillon du jour de l'an est une soirée spéciale pour chacun d'entre nous, une occasion de rentrer dans la nouvelle année auprès de ses proches. Nous vous proposons de vivre une expérience unique, en vivant une réveillon sous les étoiles, dans le désert.

Ce circuit peut également être réalisé au départ d'Agadir, Essaouira ou Ouarzazate, ainsi que d'autres villes du Maroc. Nous restons à votre disposition pour un devis personnalisé.

chegaga exp

29 décembre : Marrakech.

Accueil à votre arrivée à l’aéroport et transfert dans votre riad. Dîner libre et nuit.

30 décembre :  Marrakech/Ouarzazate( 220 km )

Départ de Marrakech vers 8h, Route de montagne, arrêts panorama, passage du Col du Tichka. Nous laissons la grande route pour prendre la petite route vers Telouet où se trouve la dernière demeure du pacha Glaoui, visite de la kasbah. Sa construction s'est étalée dans le temps sur trois grandes périodes et la partie la plus récente est la mieux conservée avec ses magnifiques mosaïques, elle est en ce moment en cours de rénovation ..... Nous reprenons la route vers la vallée de l'ounila dans laquelle on pourra prendre le temps de marcher une bonne heure à pieds ....Continuation sur la petite route pour arriver à Aït Benhaddou pour le repas de midi. Installation au riad, d’où vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le ksar très ancien, site magnifique classé au patrimoine de l'UNESCO, vous le visiterez après le repas en vous promenant tranquillement dans les ruelles en pentes. Beaucoup de films ont été tournés sur ces lieux et encore maintenant on peut y croiser des cameras ... Continuation vers Ouarzazate. Dîner et nuit au Riad.

31 décembre : Ouarzazate - Zagora - Vallée du Draa – m'hamid - chegaga. ( 360 km )

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAprès le petit déjeuner, Départ vers le sud,  nous faisons une heure de très belle route de montagne aux paysages surprenants jusqu'à Agdz , puis nous commençons à descendre la vallée du Draa , en suivant la route sur la rive droite et aussi un peu de piste sur la rive gauche avec quelques haltes pour faire de petites balades à pieds sous les palmiers au travers des petits jardins familiaux et nous roulons entre rivière et montagne dans un décor de palmeraie jusqu'à Zagora ...Passage à Tamgroute, village des potiers et nous prenons la route de m'hamid aux paysages déjà désertiques . Arrivée à m'hamid. Repas de midi. Départ par la piste dans les dunes jusqu’à votre bivouac dans l’Erg Chegaga. Accueil, installation dans votre tente. Dîner et soirée de réveillon. Nuit sous tente.

1er janvier: journée avec activités dans les dunes de Erg Chegaga

sandboarding-girl-bRéveil matinal et un petit déjeuner servi au milieu du bivouac devant votre tente en plein désert. Excursion en dromadaire ( 1h) . Pique-nique dans les dunes sous les tamaris puis retour au bivouac pour prendre un peu de repos, moment tranquille et relaxant. Coucher de soleil sur les dunes. Dîner et nuit dans votre bivouac.

2 janvier : Erg Chegaga - foum zguid - oasis de Fint ( 220 km )

Départ pour l'oasis de fint par la piste entre l'erg de Chegaga et le lit desséché du Drâa en passant par le lac Iriqui( vaste surface de sable damé ) où nous ferons une heure ou plus de marche à pieds , puis nous reprendrons la piste jusqu'à Foum Z'guid où nous déjeunerons. Nous retrouverons la route jusqu'à Taznakht ville des coopératives de tapis ( arrêt visite si souhaité )et nous continuerons vers Ouarzazate,et l'oasis de Fint , magnifique oasis de montagne à 10 km de ouarzazate , véritable trou de verdure au milieu des rochers, dîner et nuit à l'auberge de l'oasis.

3 janvier  - Fint – col du tichka - Marrakech ( 200 km )

Après le petit déjeuner , belle balade à pieds le long de l'oued au milieu des jardins familiaux et sous les palmiers de l'oasis. Déjeuner. Passage à Ouarzazate, devant le site de la kasbah Tifoultout , ancienne résidence du pacha glaoui , le cadre environnant est magnifique. Il est temps de reprendre la grande route jusqu'à Marrakech .... Passage du col du Tichka, quelques arrêts panorama et arrivée à Marrakech en fin d'après-midi. Dîner libre et nuit.

4 janvier : Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, journée libre pour la visite de la ville (visite guidée en option). Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

5 janvier : Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre, puis en fonction de vos horaires de vol, transfert à l’aéroport.

Prix par personne

905€

Supplément Bivouac de luxe (Salle de bain et toilettes privées) : 250€

Le prix inclut les transferts aéroport/riad aller retour, les services d’un 4x4 avec chauffeur privé du matin du 30 décembre au soir du 3 janvier (Marrakech/Marrakech), le logement sur la base de 2 personne en chambre double et en pension complète(sauf à Marrakech où il n’y a que les petits déjeuners), le repas de réveillon, balade d'une heure en dromadaire, les taxes de séjour.

Possibilité de rajouter des activités (quads....) et visites (Marrakech) sur demande.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

Les boisson lors des repas, hors réveillon (soft drinks incluses), les vols à destination de Marrakech.