“South Morocco” Self-drive Trip

sudDay 1: Marrakech

Welcome on arrival in Marrakech. Private transfer and welcome to the riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 2 Marrakech / Taroudant (approx. 180 km)

Breakfast. Pick up your vehicle and begin the tour with as the first destination the city of Taroudant. Climb one of the most beautiful mountain roads in the country, uncrowded. Lunch (free) on the way. Arrival at Tizi n'Test's pass, enjoying a breathtaking view of the plain background with Sub City Taroudant. Descent towards Taroudant, also called "the little Marakech", due to its very tan walls. Reception, dinner and overnight at the riad.

Day 3 Taroudannt / Ait Ben Haddou (290 kms)

Aît Benhaddou

Aît Benhaddou

After breakfast, departure to Ait Ben Haddou by the Djebel Saghro. through Taliouine, the saffron capital, continuation to Ouarzazate and Ait Ben Haddou. accomodation at the Riad. From your riad, you will have amazing Ksar breathtaking views, a World Heritage Site by Unesco. You will also have plenty of time to go wander the steep streets. Dinner and night in riad.

Day 4 Aït Benhaddou / Tineghir Approximately 290 km

Breakfast and departure to Tineghir. You will first pass through the Valley of Roses, known for its fragrant crops during flowering. Reached Boulmane Dades, Climb to attack the famous gorges. Once at the top of the gorge, turn around and go down to Boulmane. Continue to Tineghir. At the edge of town, turn left towards toghda Gorge. Lined the route offers striking views of the palm, one of the largest in Morocco. Passage through the gorge and on to your hostel. Reception, dinner and overnight at the Riad.

5th Day Tineghir / Merzouga (approx. 200 km)

Merzouga

Merzouga

After breakfast, you take the road towards the gorge Tineghir, then down Erfoud and Rissani Around the edge of the desert. On this road you will see many wells, where the Moroccan draw water. If you have time, stop you, it's interesting to see how it works. Erfoud and Rissani VWAs browse the last kilometers before reaching Merozouga and Erg Chebbi with dune orange. Installation in your hostel. Enjoy a sunset in the silence of the desert in this inidescriptible location. Dinner and overnight at the inn.

Day 6 Merzouga / Agdz (approx. 290 km)

Breakfast on the patio of the inn, back to Rissani , where you will take the road to the town of Alnif and Tazzarine, the majestic desert landscapes. Continue to Agdz, your next step. Welcome and at the inn. Dinner and overnight.

Day 7 Agdz / Marrakech (approx. 270 km).

After breakfast, depart for the last day on the road back to Marrakech. Mountain pass towards Ouarzazate, then continue in the direction of Ait Ben Haddou where you will board one last photo, and especially to take a scenic drive to the Tichka. This newly paved road has been opened up an entire region remained out of time so far. Authentic villages crossing where smiles alone give meaning to the Moroccan hospitality. After the Tichka. Descent to Marrakech. Returning your vehicle. Dinner (not included). Night at the riad.

8th Marrakech Day

Breakfast. Free day with private airport transfers depending on flight schedules.

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer  the best we can, according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of accomodation  proposed. We remain at your disposal  for any request for quotation.
NAGA Travel can arrange you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes), as well as many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camels) in areas traversed based on your free time after each completed step. We can also provide you with your tickets to Morocco.

Prices

Number of persons

2

515 Per person

3

460 per person

4

450 per person

5

430 per person

This price includes:

• circuit as described above, half board based on a double or triple room in charming hotels (dinner except in Marrakech)
• Renting a car (Type Dacia Logan or similar) for 6 days with insurances.
• Transfers airport / riad/ Airport.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakech
• Meals not mentioned in the program.
• The personal expenses.
• The cancellation insurance, baggage, repatriation, interruption of stay, assistance, civil liability (for rates, contact us).
• Fuel.

A detailed Road Book will be given in your travel diary.

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer  the best we can, according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of accomodation  proposed. We remain at your disposal  for any request for quotation.
NAGA Travel can arrange you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes), as well as many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camels) in areas traversed based on your free time after each completed step. We can also provide you with your tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

AUTOTOUR “Le Sud Marocain”

sud1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad.Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour Marrakech / Taroudannt (env. 180 km)

Petit déjeuner. Prise en charge de votre véhicule et départ du circuit avec comme première destination la ville de Taroudannt. Montée de l’une des plus belles routes de montagne du pays, peu fréquentée. Déjeuner libre en cours de route. Arrivée au col du Tizi n’Test bénéficiant d’un vue imprenable sur toute la plaine du Sous avec en fond la ville de Taroudannt. Descente vers Taroudannt, appelée également « la petite Marakech », en raison de ses mêmes remparts de couleur ocre. Accueil, dîner et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour Taroudannt/ Aït Benhaddou (290 kms)

Aît Benhaddou

Aît Benhaddou

Après le petit déjeuner, départ à destination de Aït Benhaddou par le Djebel Saghro. Passage à Taliouine, capitale du safran, continuation vers Ouarzazate et Aît Benhaddou. Accueil au Riad. De votre riad, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le Ksar rénové, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Vous aurez également tout le loisir d’aller y flâner dans les ruelles escarpées. Dîner et nuit au riad.

4ème Jour Aït Benhaddou / Tineghir Environ 290 km

Petit déjeuner puis départ en direction de Tineghir. Vous allez tout d’abord traverser la vallée des roses, connue pour ses cultures odorantes en période floraison. Arrivés à Boulmane de Dadès, Vous grimperez à l’assaut des célèbres gorges. Arrivés au sommet des gorges, faire demi tour et redescendre vers Boulmane. Continuation vers Tineghir. A la sortie de la ville, prendre à gauche en direction des gorges du toghda. La route longée propose des point de vue saisissant sur la palmeraie, l’une des plus imposantes du Maroc. Passage dans le gorges et continuation vers votre auberge. Accueil, dîner et nuit au Riad.

5ème Jour Tineghir/ Merzouga (env. 200 km)

Merzouga

Merzouga

Après le petit déjeuner, vous reprenez la route des gorges vers Tineghir, pour ensuite descendre Vers Erfoud et Rissani, les portes du désert. Sur cette route, vous verrez de nombreux puits, où les marocains puisent de l’eau. Si vous en avez le temps, arrêtez vous, c’est intéressant de voir comment cela fonctionne. Erfoud, puis Rissani avtn de parcourir les derniers kilomètres avant d’arriver à Merozouga et l’Erg Chebbi avec ses dune orangées. Installation dans votre auberge. Profitez d’un coucher de soleil dans le silence du désert dans cet endroit inidescriptible. Dîner et nuit à l’auberge.

6ème Jour Merzouga/Agdz (env. 290 km)

Petit déjeuner dans le patio de l’auberge, puis remontée vers Rissani, où vous prendrez la route en diretion d’Alnif et Tazzarine, région désertique aux paysages majestueux. Continuation vers Agdz, votre prochaine étape. Accueil et installation à l’auberge. Dîner et nuit.

7ème Jour Agdz/ Marrakech (env. 270 km).

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour ce dernier jour de route en direction de Marrakech. Passage du col en direction de Ouarzazate, puis continuation en direction d’Aït Benhaddou où vous allez repasser pour une dernière

photo, et surtout prendre une route pittoresque pour rejoindre le col du Tichka. Cette route récemment goudronnée, a désenclavée toute une région, restée hors du temps jusque là. Traversée de villages authentiques où les sourires à eux seuls donnent tout leur sens à l’hospitalité marocaine. Après le col du Tichka. Descente vers Marrakech. Restitution de votre véhicule. Dîner libre. Nuit au riad.

8ème Jour Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre avec transferts privés vers l’aéroport en fonction des horaires de vol.

Tarifs circuit

Nombre de personnes

2

515 Par personne

3

460 par personne

4

450 par personne

5

430 par personne

Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en demi pension sur la base d’une chambre double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme (repas du soir sauf à Marrakech)
• La location d’une voiture (Type Dacia Logan ou similaire), pour 6 jours, avec assurances au tiers.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
• Les assurances annulation, bagages, rapatriement, interruption de séjour, assistance, responsabilité civile (pour les tarifs, nous consulter).
• Le carburant.

Un Road Book détaillé vous sera remis dans votre carnet de voyages.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.
NAGA Travel peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires) dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis