“Around Marrakesh” 5 days/4 nights with car rental

Day 1: Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh. Private transfer and welcome to the riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

2nd day Ourika Valley

The Ourika valley

The Ourika valley

After breakfast, pick up your vehicle and drive to the Ourika valley. This tour 130 kms round trip, you will enter the atlas and go to meet the Berber tribes who inhabit. You will discover a different side of Morocco, more authentic. Arrival at Setti Fatma and return to Marrakech. Return car. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

3rd day Marrakesh Day

Breakfast. Free day to visit the city and let you wander through the souks at your pace. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 4 refreshing jurney to Ouzoud waterfalls or Lake Lalla Takerkoust

After breakfast, care of your vehicle. You can choose between two unforgettable trips also in the region of Marrakech. First Ouzoud waterfalls, one of the most beautiful natural sites in the country, with falls of 110m high. Enjoy a nice walk through the landscape that will bring you a little freshness. The waterfalls are located 150 km north of Marrakesh. The lake eet the dam Lalla takerkoust it, is 30 minutes from Marrakesh. You will also find a lot of freshness and you will have a pleasant relaxing time. You can also delve deeper into the valley to the village of Imizmiz. Back to Marrakesh. Return car. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Marrakesh

Marrakesh

Day 5 Marrakesh

After breakfast. Free time according to your flight schedule. Transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

2

240 Per person

3

210 per person

4

210 per person

5

195 per person

This price includes:

• Circuit as described above on the basis of a double or triple room in a charming hotel and breakfasts for 4 nights.
• Renting a car (type Dacia Logan or similar) with insurances  on day 2 and 4.
• Transfers from  airport  to riad and back.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakesh
• Meals not mentioned in the program.
• The personal expenses.
• Fuel.

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer best according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of housing proposed. We remain at your disposal for any request for quotation.
NAGA travel can arrange you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes ...) and many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed depending on the free time after each completed step. We can also provide you with your tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Autotour “Autour de Marrakech” 5 jours/ 4 nuits

1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème jour Vallée de l’Ourika

Vallée de l'Ourika

Vallée de l'Ourika

Après le petit déjeuner, prise en charge de votre véhicule et départ pour la vallée de l’Ourika. Cette excursion de 130 kms aller retour, vous permettra de pénétrer dans l’atlas et de partir à la rencontre des tribus berbères qui la peuplent. Vous allez découvrir une autre facette du Maroc, plus authentique. Arrivée à Setti Fatma et retour à Marrakech. Restitution du véhicule. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour visiter la ville et vous laisser flâner dans les souks à votre rythme. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

4ème jour Journée rafraîchissante avec les cascades d’Ouzoud ou le lac lalla Takerkoust

Après le petit déjeuner, prise en charge de votre véhicule. Vous aurez le choix entre 2 excursions incontournables également dans la région de Marrakech. Tout d’abord les cascades d’Ouzoud, l’un des plus beaux sites naturel du pays, avec ses chutes de 110m de haut. Profitez d’un belle marche dans ces paysages qui vous apporteront un peu de fraîcheur. Les cascades se situent à 150 kms au nord de Marrakech. Le lac et le barrage Lalla takerkoust lui, se situe à 30 mn de Marrakech. Vous y trouverez également beaucoup de fraîcheur et vous y passerez un agréable moment de détente. Vous pourrez aussi vous plonger un peu plus dans la vallée jusqu’au village d’Imizmiz. Retour à Marrakech. Restitution du véhicule. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

Marrakech

Marrakech

5ème jour Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner. Temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs circuit

Nombre de personnes

2

235 Par personne

3

205 par personne

4

205 par personne

5

195 par personne



Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus sur la base d’une chambre double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme et les petits déjeuners pour 4 nuits.
• La location d’une voiture (type Dacia LOGAN ou similaire) avec assurances au tiers, les jours 2 et 4.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
• Le carburant.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.
NAGA travel peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…)dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis