“Ocean and mountains” Self-drive trip (8 days/7 nights from Marrakesh)

This particular tour for lovers of the ocean focuses on the Moroccan coast, with its famous seaside resorts, but not too much crowdy.

Oualidia and its famous lagoon , to Agadir via Essaouira, you will discover the best of the Atlantic shores in Morocco.
Enjoy buggy escapes in the sand and fish dishes with oriental flavor ...

merDay 1: Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh. Private transfer to the riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight in the riad.

2nd Day Marrakesh

Breakfast. Free day to visit the city and let you wander through the souks at your own rythm. Dinner (not included) and overnight in the riad.

Day 3 Marrakesh / Oualidia (approx. 260 km)

oualidia-4309

After breakfast, pick up of your car and start to Oualidia, charming little seaside resort still little touristic, which owes its success to its lagoon enclosed between large rocks that protect it from the ocean. The road through vast plains covered with argan trees, paradise of goats . Welcome to the Riad, dinner and overnight.

4th day Oualidia - Essaouira about 190 km (3 hours)

After breakfast, you will leave the peaceful resort to Essaouira towards the coast road. This scenic road runs along the Atlantic Ocean on the majority of the course. Long sandy beaches with dunes alternate with high cliffs with high waves pushed by the wind. Arrival in Essaouira, installation at the riad. According to arrival time, you will enjoy the sweetness of the city, its colorful harbor or its typical medina. Dinner and night in riad.

 5th day Essaouira - Taroudant About 270 km (4 hours)

After breakfast, departure to Taroudant, your next step. The road winds through hills covered with argan trees's suare. Depending on your mood, you can stop at one of the many argan oil cooperatives, where women working you will learn how is used the fruit of the argan tree, becoming the famous argan oil. These cooperatives are a  way for women's insertion in the region, through work. Lunch (free) on the way. Some 70 kilometers before Agadir, the road descends to reach the ocean as you go along until arriving at Agadir. Continuation Towards Taroudant, nicknamed "Little Marrakesh". Accomodation in the Riad, dinner and overnight.

Essaouira

Essaouira

Day 6 Taroudannt / Ait Ben Haddou (290 kms)

After breakfast, departure to Ait Ben Haddou by the Djebel Saghro through Taliouine, the saffron capital, continuation to Ouarzazate and Ait Ben Haddou. Accomodation at  Riad. From your riad, you will have amazing Ksar breathtaking views, a World Heritage Site by Unesco. You will also have plenty of time to go wander the steep streets's suare. Dinner and night in riad.

Day 7 Aït Benhaddou / Marrakesh (approx. 200 km)

After breakfast, you will leave the riad towards Télouet through a recently paved and very scenic road. Arrival at Telouet. Visit the kasbah. Continue to the Tizi n 'Tichka peak at 2260m. Descent to Marrakesh. Returning your vehicle. Accomodation in the Riad. Free dinner. Night at the riad.

8th day Marrakesh

After breakfast, free time according to your flight schedule. Private transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

2

435 Per person

3

365 per person

4

375 per person

5

345 per person

This price includes:

• circuit as described above with half board (dinner + breakfast) on the basis of a double or triple room in charming hotels (breakfast only in Marrakech)
• Renting a car (type Dacia Logan or similar) with insurances from day 2 to day 6.
• Transfers airport/ riad/ Airport.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakesh
• Meals not mentioned in the program.
• The personal expenses.
• The cancellation insurance, baggage, repatriation, interruption of stay, assistance, civil liability (for rates, contact us).
• Fuel.

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer  the best we can, according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of accomodation  proposed's suare. We remain at your disposal  for any request for quotation.
NAGA Travel can arrange you to book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes ...) and many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed depending on the free time after each completed step. We can also provide you with your tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Autotour ” Océan et montagnes” (8 jours/7 nuits au départ de Marrakech)

Ce circuit plus particulièrement destiné aux amoureux de l’océan met l’accent sur la côte marocaine, avec ses stations balnéaires réputées, mais non encore envahies.

De Oualidia, et sa célèbre lagune à Agadir en passant par Essaouira, vous découvrirez le meilleur de l’atlantique vu du Maroc.
Vous profiterez d’escapades en buggy dans le sable et de plats de poissons aux saveurs orientales…

mer1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Rapide briefing concernant le circuit à venir, consignes de sécurité. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour visiter la ville et vous laisser flâner dans les souks à votre rythme. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour Marrakech / Oualidia (env. 260 km)

oualidia-4309Après le petit déjeuner, Prise en charge de votre voiture et départ à destination de Oualidia, charmante petite station balnéaire encore peu touristique, qui doit son succès à sa lagune enserrée entre de gros rochers qui la protège de l’océan. La route traverse de vastes plaines couvertes d’arganiers, paradis des troupeaux de chèvres qui se nourrissent de cet arbuste. Acceuil au Riad, dîner et nuit.

4èmè jour Oualidia – Essaouira 190 km environ (3 heures)

Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez la paisible station balnéaire en direction d’Essaouira par la route littorale. Cette route pittoresque longe l’océan atlantique sur la majorité du parcours . Longues plages de sable bordées de dunes alternent avec de hautes falaises balayées par de hautes vagues chargées d’écume poussées par le vent. Arrivée à Essaouira, installation au riad. Selon l’horaire d’arrivée, vous pourrez profiter de la douceur de la ville, de son port coloré ou encore de sa médina typique. Dîner et nuit au riad.

Essaouira

Essaouira

5ème jour Essaouira – Taroudannt Environ 270 km (4 heures)

Après le petit déjeuner, Départ pour Taroudannt, votre prochaine étape. La route serpente au travers de collines couvertes d’arganiers. Au gré de vos envies, vous pourrez vous arrêter dans l’une des nombreuses coopératives d’huile d’argan, où les femmes y travaillant vous apprendront comment sont utilisés les fruits de l’arganier, jusqu’à devenir la fameuse huile d’argan. Ces coopératives, sont un moyen d’insertion des femmes de la région, par le travail. Déjeuner libre en route. Quelques 70 kilomètres avant Agadir, la route descend pour rejoindre l’océan que vous longerez jusqu’à l’arrivée à Agadir. Continuation Vers Taroudannt, surnommée la « petite Marrakech. Installation au Riad, dîner et nuit.

6ème Jour Taroudannt/ Aït Benhaddou (290 kms)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ à destination de Aït Benhaddou par le Djebel Saghro. Passage à Taliouine, capitale du safran, continuation vers Ouarzazate et Aît Benhaddou. Accueil au Riad. De votre riad, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur le Ksar rénové, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Vous aurez également tout le loisir d’aller y flâner dans les ruelles escarpées. Dînet et nuit au riad.

7ème Jour Aït Benhaddou / Marrakech (env. 200 km)

Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez le riad en direction de Télouët, par une route récemment goudronnée et très pittoresque. Arrivée à Télouët. Visite de la kasbah. Continuation vers le col du Tizi n’ Tichka culminant à 2260m. Descente vers Marrakech. Restitution de votre véhicule. Installation au Riad. Diner libre. Nuit au riad.

8ème Jour Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert privé jusqu‘à l’aéroport.

Tarifs circuit

Nombre de personnes

2

435 Par personne

3

365 par personne

4

375 par personne

5

345 par personne

Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en demi pension (repas du soir + petit déjeuner) sur la base d’une chambre double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme (uniquement le petit déjeuner à Marrakech)
• La location d’une voiture (type Dacia LOGAN ou similaire) avec assurances au tiers, du jour 2 au jour 6.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
• Les assurances annulation, bagages, rapatriement, interruption de séjour, assistance, responsabilité civile (pour les tarifs, nous consulter).
• Le carburant.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.

NAGA Travel peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…) dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis