“Imperial cities” 8 days/ 7 nights with car rental from Marrakesh

villesDay 1: Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh. Private transfer and welcome to the Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

2nd Day Marrakesh

Breakfast. Free day to visit the city and let you wander through the souks at your pace. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 3 Casablanca / Rabat (approx. 380 km)

Hassan II Mosque - Casablanca

Hassan II Mosque - Casablanca

After breakfast, pick up your car and departure to Casablanca, the economical capital. Hassan II Mosque,the largest of the Maghreb is absolutely beautiful. Its minaret rises to 200 meters and you can go up by a panoramic lift. Take a stroll through the city to discover among others, the United Nationssquare, or even Mohammed V's square. Continue to Rabat. Welcome and settle into your Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 4 Rabat / Meknes / Fez approximately 230 km

After breakfast, visit the capital of the Kingdom of Morocco. The kasbah and the Museum of ouadayas, the medina, the Chellah necropolis and tombs of Merinides dynasty. Departure to Meknes. Visit Moulay el Aleuj, mausoleum Moulay Ismail. If you have time, on the return, make a stop in Volubilis, the most important site of Roman ruins in Morocco. Installation in the riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

5th day tour of Fez

Fes is the oldest imperial city, which was for centuries the cultural and religious center of the Muslim West world. Discover the medina and souks, the Medersa Bou Inania Attarine then Nejarine's square with its magnificent fountain decorated with mosaics. Then visit the new city "Fez eljedid" and Merinids tombs where you we'll have a view of the city and its ramparts. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 6 Fez / Bin el Ouidane (350 kms)

Bin el Ouidane

Bin el Ouidane

After breakfast, departure to Bin el Ouidane, the Middle Atlas and the cities of Azrou, Khenifra and Beni Mellal. Arrival in Bin el Ouidane, splendid lake and its dam, the largest in Morocco. Installation in in your hotel at the lake. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the Riad.

Day 7 Bin el Ouidane / Marrakesh (approx. 200 km)

After breakfast, you will leave your hotel to return to Marrakesh. Be sure to stop in Ouzoud waterfalls, 110m high, and in the village of Demnate,, out of time, known for its pottery. This is your last stop before to find the tumult of Marrakesh. Returning your vehicle. Installation in the Riad. Free dinner. Night at the Riad.

8th day Marrakesh

After breakfast, free time according to your flight schedule. Private transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

2

510 Per person

3

465 per person

4

460 per person

5

445 per person

This price includes:

• circuit as described above in the room and breakfast on the basis of a double or triple room in charming guest houses.
•  Car rental (type Dacia Logan or similar) with insurances from day 3 to day 7.
• Transfers from and to  airport  to Riad.

This price does not include:

• Transportation to Marrakesh
• Meals.
• The personal expenses.
• Fuel.
This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will answer best according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of housing proposed. We remain at your disposal for any request for quotation.
MTO can arrange you book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes ...) and many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed by function of free time after each completed step. We can also provide you air tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Autotour “les villes impériales” 8 jours/ 7 nuits départ de Marrakech

villes1er Jour : Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour visiter la ville et vous laisser flâner dans les souks à votre rythme. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour Marrakech / Casablanca/ Rabat (env. 380 km)

Mosquée Hassan II - Casablanca

Mosquée Hassan II - Casablanca

Après le petit déjeuner, Prise en charge de votre voiture et départ à destination de Casablanca, capitale économique du pays. La mosquée Hassan II, la plus grande du maghreb est absolument magnifique. Son minaret culmine à 200 m et vous pourrez y monter par un ascenseur panoqramique. Allez flâner dans la ville pour y découvrir entre autres, la place des nations-unies ou bien encore la place Mohammed V. Continuation vers Rabat. Accueil et installation dans votre riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

4èmè jour Rabat/ Meknès/ Fès 230 km environ

Après le petit déjeuner, visite de la capitale du royaume du Maroc. La kasbah et le musée des ouadayas, la médina, la nécropole de Chellah et ses tombeaux de la dynastie Mérinides. Départ pour Meknès. Visite de Bab Moulay el Aluj, le mausolée Moulay Ismail. Si vous en avez le temps, sur le retour, faites un crochet par Volubilis, le plus important site de ruines romaines au Maroc. Installation au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

5ème jour Visite de Fès

Fès est la plus ancienne des cités impériales, qui fut pendant des siècles le centre culturel et religieux de l'occident musulman. Découverte de la médina et ses souks, la médersa Bou Inania ou Attarine, puis la place Néjarine avec sa magnifique fontaine décorée de mosaïques. Puis visite de la nouvelle ville "Fès eljedid " et les tombeaux mérinides d'où l'on a une vue plongeante sur la ville et ses remparts. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

6ème Jour Fès / Bin el Ouidane (350 kms)

Bin el Ouidane

Bin el Ouidane

Après le petit déjeuner, départ à destination de Bin el Ouidane, par le moyen Atlas et les villes de Azrou, Khénifra et Beni Mellal. Arrivée à Bin el Ouidane, son superbe lac et son barrage, le plus grand du Maroc. Installation dans votre hôtel au bord du lac . Dîner libre et nuit à l’hôtel.

7ème Jour Bin el Ouidane / Marrakech (env. 200 km)

Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez votre hôtel pour le retour sur Marrakech. Ne manquez pas de faire une halte aux cascades d’Ouzoud, hautes de 110m ou encore le village de Demnate, hors du temps, connu pour ses poteries. Ce sera votre dernière halte avant de retrouver le tumulte de Marrakech. Restitution de votre véhicule. Installation au Riad. Diner libre. Nuit au riad.

8ème Jour Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert privé jusqu‘à l’aéroport.

Tarifs circuit

Nombre de personnes

2

510 Par personne

3

465 par personne

4

460 par personne

5

445 par personne

Ce prix comprend :

• Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en chambre et petit déjeuner sur la base d’une chambre double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme.
• La location d’une voiture (type Dacia LOGAN ou similaire) avec assurances au tiers, du jour 3 au jour 7.
• Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

• Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
• Les repas.
• Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
• Le carburant.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.
MTO peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine…), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…)dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis