The Atlas tracks 8 days/7 nights from Marrakesh

pistes2Day 1 - Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakech and transfer to your Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

Day 2 - Marrakesh

Breakfast. Free day to visit the town red. Overnight at the riad.

Day 3 - Marrakesh / Ouirgane (approx 200 kms track.)

Breakfast. Support for bikes and tour start 1979681_764139290327830_8991301951019076083_nwith as the first destination city Ouirgane on the mountain road that climbs to the neck of Tizi-n-Test pass .. It's your first day, handling machinery and assessment of the level of your tour guide. This first day is developed for confidence building and become familiar with different types of tracks we will go through in the coming days. Soil, sand, stones, mountains in the program

Lunch on the road. Welcome and accomodation at the inn. Dinner and overnight.

4th day - Ouirgane / Taliouine (approx 200 kms.)

Breakfast. Departure for Taliouine. We'll start with 50 kms of small roads through the gorge before doing a full enchainer last resort and with a mountain track that descends to join the decorated artificial lakes in the background by the mountains of Siroua. Lunch on the road. We finish the day with the asphalt road to the hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 5 - Taliouine / Foum Zguid (approx 230 kms.)

After having made the full, forty miles away and then heat the mechanics a very fast track of 30 kms and slower descent with beautiful waterfalls landscape towards our lunch point. About 10 kms from mountain slopes and we will regain a quiet winding road to Tissin and Foum Zguid. Installation at the inn, dinner and overnight.

Day 6 - Foum zguid / Oasis of Fint (approx 200 kms.)

After the refueling according to the level of Fint_3fatigue we will take a very rocky trail to Tazenart for lunch before finding a fast track towards the Oasis of Fint. Welcome and installation in your hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 7 - Fint / Marrakesh (approximately 220 kms.)

Breakfast and departure for the last day of track by track 25ks a small loop to join the winding road 50 km from Ouarzazate and one more track to join the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou. Back in the valley Ounila, Telouet; Lunch on the road. Then we reach the Tichka and it will be the long descent to Marrakech. Upon arrival, restitution of motorcycles, with "goodbye" to your management team. Transfer to Riad. Dinner and overnight

Day 8 - Marrakesh

Breakfast and free time according to your flight schedule. Transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

1

2460 Per person

2

1565 Per person

3

1315 per person

4

1185 per person

5

1110 per person

6

1030 per person

Single room supplement (already included in the 1 person price) : €140

This price includes:

- Tour as described above full board from day 3 to day 7 breakfast (in Marrakech, breakfast only), based on a single,double or triple room in charming hotels.

- Renting a motorcycle (type BMW 650 GS or similar) for each participant, with the third party insurance for 5 days (1 per person).

- The services of a guide for the 5 days tour.

- Transfers from and to airport.

This price does not include:

- Transportation to Marrakech

- Meals not mentioned in the program.

- The personal expenses.

CONTACT US

L’Atlas par les pistes 8 jours / 7 nuits départ de Marrakech

pistes21er Jour – Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech et transfert à votre riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour – Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour visiter la ville rouge. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour – Marrakech/Ouirgane(env. 200 kms de piste)

Petit déjeuner. Prise en charge des motos et départ du circuit avec comme première 1979681_764139290327830_8991301951019076083_ndestination la ville de Ouirgane sur la route montagneuse qui grimpe au col du Tizi N’test.. C’est votre première journée, prise en main des machines et évaluation du niveau par votre guide accompagnateur. Ce premier jour est élaboré pour une mise en confiance et se familiariser avec différents types de terrain que nous allons parcourir dans les prochains jours. De la terre, du sable, des cailloux, de la montagne au programme.

Déjeuner en cours de route. Accueil et installation à l’auberge. Dîner et nuit.

4èmè jour – Ouirgane/Taliouine (env. 200 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ pour Taliouine.  Nous allons commencer par 50 kms de petites routes a travers des gorges avant de faire les pleins a la dernière station et enchainer avec  une piste de montagne qui descend rejoindre  les lacs artificiels décorés en fond par les montagnes du Siroua  . Déjeuner en cours de route. Nous finirons la journée par la route asphaltée  pour rejoindre l’hôtel . Installation, dîner et nuit.

5ème jour – Taliouine/Foum Zguid (env. 230 kms)

Apres avoir fait les pleins, une quarantaine de kms de route pour chauffer la mécanique ensuite une piste très roulante sur 30 kms et la descente plus lente avec de superbes paysage de cascades vers notre point de déjeuner. Environ 10 kms de pistes montagneuse et nous regagnerons une petite route  sinueuse tranquille vers Tissin et Foum Zguid. Installation à l’auberge, dîner et nuit.

6ème Jour – Foum zguid/Oasis de Fint (env. 200 kms)

Apres les plein d’essence suivant le niveau Fint_3de fatigue nous prendrons une piste très rocailleuse vers Tazenart pour déjeuner avant de retrouver une piste roulante en direction l’Oasis de Fint  . Accueil et installation dans votre auberge. Dîner et nuit.

7ème Jour –  Fint/Marrakech (env. 220 kms)

Petit déjeuner, et départ pour ce dernier jour de piste en faisant une  petite boucle de 25ks de piste pour rejoindre la route sinueuse de Ouarzazate sur 50 km et encore une piste pour rejoindre la Kasbah d’Ait Ben haddou. Retour par la vallée d’Ounila, Telouet ; Déjeuner en cours de route. Puis nous rejoindrons le col du Tichka et ce sera la longue descente vers Marrakech. A l’arrivée, restitution des motos, avec les  « au revoir » à votre équipe d’encadrement. Transfert au Riad. Dîner libre et nuit

8ème Jour – Marrakech

Petit déjeuner et temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

1

2460 Par pers.

2

1565 Par pers.

3

1315 par pers.

4

1185 par pers.

5

1110 par pers.

6

1030 par pers.

Supplément chambre individuelle (à partir de 2 pers.) : 140€

Ce prix comprend :

-              Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en pension complète du jour 3 au déjeuner du jour 7 (à Marrakech , petits déjeuners uniquement), sur la base d’une chambre individuelle, double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme.

-              La location d’une moto (type BMW 650 GS ou similaire) pour chaque participant, avec assurances au tiers pour 5 jours (1 par personne).

-              Les services d’un guide accompagnateur pour les 5 jours de circuits.

-              Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

-              Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech

-              Les repas non mentionnés au programme.

-              Les dépenses à caractère personnel.

CONTACT