South Moroccan tracks Tour – 8 days/7 nights from Marrakesh

pistes1Circuit "South Morocco by the tracks"

Day 1 - Marrakesh

Welcome on arrival in Marrakesh and transfer to your Riad. Dinner(not included)   and overnight at the riad.

Day 2 - Marrakesh

Breakfast. Free day to visit the town red. Dinner (not included) and overnight at the riad.

1279_482166898525072_482298050_n (1)Day 3 - Marrakesh / Skoura (about 230 kms track.)

Breakfast. You will take your bikes and  start the tour with as the first destination the city of skoura. We will have about 70 kms of asphalt road before taking a track along the river Tassaout and passes through green valleys overhung Berber villages this for 53 km. It's your first day, handling machinery and assessment of the level by your tour guide. Lunch on the road. Continuation to Skoura. . We will take a paved road for the passage of a Pass overlooking  all the plain of Ouarzazate, the artificial lake "Mansour Eddahbi" and end up with a small track to your inn. Welcome and accomodation at the inn. Dinner and overnight.

4th day - Skoura / Tinghir (approx 270 kms.)

Breakfast. Departure for Tinghir. After having made full fuel we will take the road to the valley of roses before starting the first 40 miles tracks  through landscapes reminiscent of the American West. The rise of Dades gorges will be by the road then we will have two possible solutions tracks according to the rhythm of the group. You will cross the 2 most beautiful gorges of the country, those of the Dades with a rise in the Jebel Saghro which rises to 2712m and dominates the two valleys. Lunch en route and continued to join and down the gorges of Toghda. Passage in Tinghir and arrive at your inn a few miles away. Dinner and overnight.

971310_480958808645881_1541456167_n5th day - Tinghir / Merzouga (approx 190 kms.)

Today we are going to alternate fast tracks and asphalt to arrive early and enjoy  the Merzouga dunes. Breakfast and departure to the famous dunes of Erg Chebbi. The tracks are more rolling. Lunch on the road. Continuation to Merzouga. Welcome and accomodation at  your inn. Free time to enjoy the beautiful dunes that lie just outside the hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 6 - Merzouga / Agdz (approx 200 kms.)

Breakfast. Early start to reach Alnif by road before crossing the Jebel Bougafer 65 kms of breathtaking panoramas. En route lunch, then back down through the Tizi n Tazazert to Nekob where we'll have a restful road leading to Agdz. this "Rest will be appreciated by all of you! Welcome and installation in your hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 7 - Agddz / Marrakesh (approximately 280 kms.)

Breakfast and departure for the last day of track by a small track 25km loop to join the winding road 50 km from Ouarzazate and one more track to join the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou. Back through the Ounila valley, Telouet. Lunch on the road. Then we reach the Tichka pass and it will be the long descent to Marrakesh. Upon arrival, restitution of motorcycles, with "goodbye" to your management team. Transfer to the Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight.

Day 8 - Marrakesh

Breakfast and free time according to your flight schedule. Transfer to the airport.

Prices

Number of persons

1

2520 Per person

2

1630 Per person

3

1370 per person

4

1260 per person

5

1180 per person

6

1140 per person

Single room supplement (already included in the 1 person price) : €170

This price includes:

- Tour as described above full board from day 3 to the lunch on day 7  (in Marrakech, breakfast only), based on a single,double or triple room in charming hotels.
- Renting a motorcycle (type BMW 650 GS or similar) with insurances for 5 days (one per person).
- The services of a guide for the 5-day tour.
- Transfers from and to airport.

This price does not include:
 
- Transportation to Marrakesh
- Meals not mentioned in the program.
- Fuel for motorcycles.
- The personal expenses.

Contact us for:

- Without guide Prices

- Assistance vehicle for luggages price

Contact us

Circuit “Le sud marocain par les pistes” – 8 jours/7 nuits au départ de Marrakech

pistes1Circuit « Sud marocain par les pistes »

1er Jour – Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech et transfert à votre riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour – Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour visiter la ville rouge. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

1279_482166898525072_482298050_n (1)3ème Jour – Marrakech/Skoura (env. 230 kms de piste)

Petit déjeuner. Prise en charge des motos et départ du circuit avec comme première destination la ville de Skoura. Nous aurons environ 70 kms de route asphaltée avant de prendre une piste roulante qui longe l’oued Tassaout et passe par des vallées verdoyantes surplombées de villages berbères ceci pendant 53 km. C’est votre première journée, prise en main des machines et évaluation du niveau par votre guide accompagnateur. Déjeuner en cours de route. Continuation vers Skoura. . Nous prendrons une route goudronnée en pour le passage d’un col dominant toute la plaine de Ouarzazate, avec le Lac artificiel « Mansour Eddahbi » et finirons par une petite piste jusqu’à votre auberge. Accueil et installation à l’auberge. Dîner et nuit.

4èmè jour – Skoura/Tinghir (env. 270 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ pour Tinghir. Apres avoir fait les pleins de carburant nous prendrons la route en direction de la vallée des roses avant de commencer les 40 premier kilomètres de tout terrain traversant des paysages rappelant l’ouest américain. La montée des gorges de Dades se fera par la route ensuite nous aurons deux solutions de pistes suivant le rythme du groupe. Vous allez traverser les 2 plus belles gorges du pays, celles du Dadès avec une montée dans le Djebel Saghro qui culmine à 2712m et domine les 2 vallées . Déjeuner en cours de route et continuation pour rejoindre et descendre les gorges du Toghda. Passage à Tinghir et arrivée à votre auberge quelques kilomètres plus loin. Installation, dîner et nuit.

971310_480958808645881_1541456167_n5ème jour – Tinghir/Merzouga (env. 190 kms)

Aujourd’hui nous allons alterner pistes roulantes et asphalte pour arriver de bonne heure et profiter des dunes de Merzouga .Petit déjeuner. Et départ vers les fameuses dunes de l’Erg Chebbi. Les pistes se font plus roulantes. Déjeuner en cours de route. Continuation vers Merzouga. Accueil et installation à votre auberge. Temps libre pour profiter pleinement des magnifiques dunes qui se trouvent juste devant l’auberge. Dîner et nuit.

6ème Jour – Merzouga/Agdz (env. 200 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ tôt pour rejoindre Alnif par la route avant la traversé du Jebel Bougafer sur 65 kms de panoramas époustouflants. Déjeuner en cours de route, puis redescente par le Tizi n Tazazert jusqu'à Nekob où le goudron sera apprécié de tous pour nous mener a Agdz sur 60kms de route reposante. Accueil et installation dans votre auberge. Dîner et nuit.

7ème Jour – Agdz /Marrakech (env. 280 kms)

Petit déjeuner, et départ pour ce dernier jour de piste en faisant une petite boucle de 25kms de piste pour rejoindre la route sinueuse de Ouarzazate sur 50 km et encore une piste pour rejoindre la Kasbah d’Ait Ben haddou. Retour par la vallée d’Ounila, Telouet . Déjeuner en cours de route. Puis nous rejoindrons le col du Tichka et ce sera la longue descente vers Marrakech. A l’arrivée, restitution des motos, avec les « au revoir » à votre équipe d’encadrement. Transfert au Riad. Dîner libre et nuit

8ème Jour – Marrakech

Petit déjeuner et temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol. Transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

1

2520 Par pers.

2

1630 Par pers.

3

1370 par pers.

4

1260 par pers.

5

1180 par pers.

6

1140 par pers.

Supplément chambre individuelle (à partir de 2 pers.) : 170€

Ce prix comprend :

- Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en pension complète du jour 3 au déjeuner du jour 7 (à Marrakech , petits déjeuners uniquement), sur la base d’une chambre individuelle,double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme.
- La location d’une moto (type BMW 650 GS ou similaire) pour chaque participant, avec assurances au tiers pour 5 jours (1 par personne).
- Les services d’un guide accompagnateur pour les 5 jours de circuit.
- Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

- Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
- Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
- Le carburant pour les motos.
- Les dépenses à caractère personnel.

Nous consulter pour:

- Tarif sans accompagnateur

- Tarif avec véhicule 4x4 pour les bagages

Demande de devis