Morocco tour with your own motorbike

liberté1Day 1: Tanger - Chefchaouen (approx 120 kms.)

On arrival at the port, crossing formalities and output of your vehicles.
You head to Chefchaouen, the blue city, backed by its two mountains. This city is one of the most picturesque in Morocco.
Arrival and welcome at the Riad. Dinner and overnight.

2nd day: Chefchaouen - Fez (approx 260 kms.)

After breakfast, departure for Fez, the cultural capital of Morocco. During the day, you will cross the Rif region, famous for its cannabis plantations lining the blanks on the hills a hundred kilometers. Here the scenery will make you think about the most alps, with forests of cedars and evergreens, providing a much came freshness. Approaching Fez, the hills are more peeled, and are used primarily for hay for animals on farms. Arrive in Fes. Its medina, unchanged since the Middle Ages, remains one of the most beautiful in the country.
Arrival and welcome at the Riad. Dinner (not included) and overnight.

Day 3: Fes - Ziz Gorges (Er Rachidia) via Ifrane (approx 290 kms.)

After breakfast, you will leave towards Fes Ifrane, one of the few ski resorts in Morocco. Continuation to Azrou and down to the south, towards the Ziz Gorge. These grooves meander along a beautiful road with breathtaking scenery. At a bend is your kasbah which you will be the hosts for the night.
Installation at the Kasbah. Dinner and overnight.

Day 4: Ziz Gorges - Merzouga (approx 140 kms.)

Riding to the dunes

Riding to the dunes

After breakfast, departure to Merzouga and orange sand dunes of Erg Chebbi. The road follows gorges first, before reaching the dam Hassan Addakil and retaining the emerald green waters. Continuation to Merzouga via Er Rachidia.
Installing the Kasbah and free time to enjoy the desert and the sunset over the dunes.
Dinner and overnight.

Day 5: Merzouga - Tineghir (env.180 kms)

Merzouga

Merzouga

Breakfast. Change of scenery and departure to the region of the grooves (Dades and Toghda). Leaving Erfoud, the route crosses desert landscapes where you can see still wells, dug hundreds of meters deep, which provide water for the inhabitants of the whole region. Lunch on the way. On arrival at Tineghir, freshness is finally feel entering the magnificent palm grove, one of the most beautiful of Morocco, you will overhang before entering the gorge you cross. Reception, dinner and overnight at the lodge.

6th day: Tineghir - Ait Ben Haddou (approx 250 kms.)

Breakfast. Visit the Gorges du Dades Toghda and, not to be missed. Lunch en route (Boulmane Dades) and continued by the famous Valley of Roses and the road of Kasbahs to Ouarzazate. South Gate, city stop to admire the kasbah of traourirt, one of the most beautiful kasbah in the region. Continue to Ait Ben Haddou, including former Kasbah is a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. A magical place where you will be able to stroll at sunset. At this moment, the rocks are colored bright red that will make you think you have a real future photographer !!! beautiful, magical words ... .. not enough to describe this place not to be missed.
Dinner and night in riad.

Day 7: Ait Ben Haddou - Taroudant (approx 280 kms.)

Taroudannt

Taroudannt

After breakfast, departure to Taroudant. During the day you will cross the Jebel Siroua, one of the most beautiful geological folds of the country. Stop at Taliouine, in the heart of the mountains, National Capital Safran, located on one of the coldest plateau of the country.
Arrival at the Riad, installation, dinner and overnight.

Day 8: Taroudant - Marrakech (220 km approx.)

After breakfast, you will go straigth to the Tizi n'test pass, one of the two major passes of Morocco. Mounted heads through the beautiful landscape of high mountain, coming to pass, and then on to Marrakech via the dam of Ouirgane. Arrive in Marrakech Riad facility. Free dinner. Night at the riad.

Day 9: Marrakech

After breakfast, free day to enjoy this vibrant city.
We can offer a half day tour option, with a guide to discover the main sites of the city.
Night at the riad.

Day 10: Marrakech - Rabat (approx 320 kms.)

After breakfast, ascent to the north continues towards Rabat, the political capital of the country. Installing the riad. Dinner. Night at the Riad.

Day 11: Rabat - Tangier (about 270 kms.)

After breakfast, start of this last step to Tangiers, your port of embarkation for the return to France.

Prices

Number of persons

1

735 Per person

2

520 per person

3

475 per person

This price includes:

- Circuit as described above half board based on a single, double or triple room in charming hotels (except in Fez, Marrakech and Rabat only breakfast)

This price does not include:

- The vehicle
- Meals not mentioned in the program.
- The personal expenses.
- Insurance cancellation, luggage, repatriation, interruption of stay, assistance, civil liability (for rates, contact us).
- Fuel for the motorcycle.
- The vehicle parking in cities (Fez, Marrakech, Rabat En 3 € / night / motorcycle..)

- Local taxes ( from 2 to 3€ per night)

Guide for the tour : contact us.

A detailed Road Book will be given in your travel diary

This program is a model program, and can be modified according to your desires and your availability. We will respond best according to your demand, shortening the program, or on the contrary, adding steps to lighten up. We can also change the category of housing proposed. We remain at your disposal for any request for quotation.

NAGA Travel can arrange you book additional services in facilities used during your trip (Hammam, massages, cooking classes), as well as many excursions and activities (quads, buggies, camel ...) in the regions crossed by function of free time after each completed step. We can also supply your tickets to Morocco.

Contact us

Circuit “Le grand tour du Maroc” avec votre propre moto

liberté11er jour  : Tanger – Chefchaouen (Env. 120 kms)

A votre arrivée au port, passage des formalités et sortie de vos véhicules.

Vous vous dirigez vers Chefchaouen, la ville bleue, adossée à ses 2 montagnes. Les couleurs bleues de ces murs et façades ont fait sa réputation. Cette ville est l’une des plus pittoresque du Maroc.

Arrivée et accueil au Riad. Dîner et Nuit.

2ème jour : Chefchaouen – Fès (Env. 260 kms)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour Fès, capitale culturelle du Maroc. Au cours de cette journée, vous traverserez la région du Rif, célèbre pour ses plantations de Cannabis qui tapissent les flans des collines sur une centaine de kilomètres .  Ici les paysages vous feront plus penser aux alpes, avec des forêts de cèdres et conifères, procurant une fraîcheur bien venue. En approchant de Fès,  les collines se font plus pelés, et sont utilisées principalement pour le foin destiné aux animaux des fermes. Arrivée à Fès. Sa médina, inchangée depuis le moyen âge, reste l’une des plus belles du pays.

Arrivée et accueil au Riad. Dîner  libre et nuit.

3ème jour : Fès – Gorges du Ziz (Er Rachidia) via Ifrane (Env. 290 kms)

Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez Fès en direction d’Ifrane, l’une des rares stations de ski du Maroc. Continuation vers Azrou, où vous pourrez découvrir de nombreux singes puis, continuation et descente vers le sud, en direction des gorges du Ziz. Ces gorges serpentent tout au long d’un route superbe avec des paysages saisissants. Au détour d’un virage se trouve votre kasbah dont vous serez les hôtes pour la nuit.

Installation à la kasbah. Dîner et nuit.

4ème jour  : Gorges du Ziz – Merzouga (env. 140 kms)

En route vers les dunes

En route vers les dunes

Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour Merzouga et les dunes de sable orangées de l’Erg Chebbi. La route termine tout d’abord les gorges, avant d’arriver au Barrage Hassan Addakil et sa retenue aux eaux vert émeraude. Continuation vers Merzouga via Er Rachidia. Nous commençons à apercevoir les dunes où nous allons passer la nuit.

Installation à la Kasbah et temps libre pour profiter du désert et du coucher de soleil sur les dunes.

Dîner et nuit.

5ème jour  : Merzouga – Tineghir (env.180 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Changement de décor et départ pour la région des gorges (Dadès et Toghda). En quittant Erfoud, la route sillonne des paysages désertiques, où néanmoins vous pourrez apercevoir des puits, creusés à plusieurs centaines de mètres de profondeur, qui fournissent l’eau pour les habitants de toute la région. Déjeuner libre en cours de route. A l’arrivée à Tineghir, la fraicheur se fait enfin sentir en pénétrant dans la magnifique palmeraie, l’une des plus belles du Maroc, que vous allez surplomber avant de rentrer dans les gorges que vous traverserez. Accueil,  dîner et nui tau lodge.

Merzouga

Merzouga

6ème jour  : Tineghir – Aït Benhaddou (env. 250 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Visite des Gorges du Toghda et du Dadès, à ne pas manquer. Déjeuner libre en cours de route (Boulmane du Dadès) puis continuation par la fameuse vallée des roses et la route des Kasbahs vers Ouarzazate. Porte du sud, arrêt en ville pour admirer la kasbah du traourirt, l’une des plus belles kasbahs de la région. Continuation vers Aït Benhaddou, dont l’ancienne kasbah est classée au patrimoine mondial de l’unesco. Un endroit magique, où vous aurez la possibilité de vous promenez au coucher de soleil. A ce moment, les roches se colorent d’un rouge vif qui vous fera penser que vous avez un vrai avenir de photographe !!! magnifique, magique….. les mots ne manquent  pas pour décrire cet endroit à ne pas manquer. Dîner et nuit au riad.

7ème jour  : Aït Benhaddou – Taroudannt (env. 280 kms)

Taroudannt

Taroudannt

Après le petit déjeuner, départ en direction de Taroudannt. Au cours de cette journée, vous traverserez le Djebel Siroua, l’un des plus beaux plissements géologiques du pays. Arrêt à Taliouine, au cœur de ces montagnes, capitale nationale du Safran, située  sur l’un des plateaux les plus froids du pays. Arrivée au Riad, installation, dîner et nuit.

8ème jour  : Taroudannt – Marrakech (env. 220 kms)

Après le petit déjeuner, vous partirez à l’assaut du Tizi n’test, l’un des 2 grands cols du Maroc. Montée du col à travers des paysages magnifiques de haute montagne, arrivée au col, puis continuation vers Marrakech, en passant par le barrage de Ouirgane. Arrivée à Marrakech et installation au Riad. Diner libre. Nuit au riad.

9ème jour  : Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, journée libre pour profiter pleinement de cette ville bouillonnante.

Nous pouvons vous proposer une demie journée de visite guidée en option, pour découvrir avec un guide les principaux sites de la ville.

Nuit au riad.

10ème jour  : Marrakech – Rabat (env. 320 kms)

Après le petit déjeuner, la remontée vers le nord se poursuit en direction de Rabat, capitale politique du pays. Installation au riad. Dîner libre. Nuit au Riad.

11ème jour  : Rabat – Tanger (env. 270 kms)

Après le  petit déjeuner, départ de cette dernière étape, à destination de Tanger, votre port d’embarquement pour le retour en France.

 

Tarifs circuit

Nombre de personnes

1

735 Par personne

2

520 par personne

3

475 par personne

Ce prix comprend :

. Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en demie pension sur la base d’une chambre individuelle, double ou triple en hôtellerie de charme(sauf à Fès, Marrakech et Rabat uniquement en petit déjeuner)

Un road book pour faciliter votre voyage

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

                Le véhicule

  • Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
  • Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
  • Les assurances annulation, bagages, rapatriement, interruption de séjour, assistance, responsabilité civile (pour les tarifs, nous consulter).
  • Le carburant pour la moto.
  • Le parking du véhicule dans les villes (Fès, Marrakech, Rabat. Env. 3 €/nuit/moto)
  • Les taxes de séjour dans chaque ville (de 2 à 3€/nuit)

Tarifs avec accompagnateur pour toute la durée du circuit : nous consulter.

Un Road Book détaillé vous sera remis dans votre carnet de voyages.

Ce programme est un programme type, et, peut donc être modifié selon vos envies ou vos disponibilités. Nous répondrons au mieux en fonction de votre demande, en écourtant ce programme, ou au contraire, en rajoutant des étapes pour alléger le rythme. Nous pouvons également modifier la catégorie des logements proposés. Nous restons à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour toute demande de devis personnalisé.

NAGA TRAVEL peut se charger de vous réserver des prestations complémentaires dans les établissements utilisés au cours de votre voyage (Hammam, massages, cours de cuisine), ainsi que de nombreuses excursions et activités (quads, buggies, dromadaires…) dans les régions traversées en fonction du temps libre après chaque étape effectuée. Nous pouvons également vous fournir vos titres de transport à destination du Maroc.

Demande de devis