appelThis particular circuit for lovers of the ocean focuses on the Moroccan coast, with its famous seaside resorts, but not overgrown.

From Oualidia and its famous lagoon to Agadir via Essaouira, you will discover the best of the Atlantic coast of Morocco.
Enjoy buggy excursions in the sand and fish dishes with oriental flavor ...

Day 1: Marrakech
Meet upon arrival in Marrakech. Private transfer and reception at the riad. Dinner (not included) and night in riad.
Day 2 Marrakech
Breakfast. Free day to let you visit the town and wander through the souks at your pace. Dinner (not included)and night in riad.

Day 3 Marrakech / Oualidia (approx. 180 km)
lagune-oualidiaAfter breakfast, pick up of the  motorcycles and departure to Oualidia, charming little seaside resort still little tourism, which owes its success to its lagoon enclosed between large rocks that protect it from the ocean. The road crosses vast plains covered with argan trees, a paradise for goats that eat this shrub. Arrival in Oualidia, accomodation in Riad, dinner and overnight.

Day 4 Oualidia - Essaouira about 190 km (3 hours)

After breakfast, you will leave the peaceful resort of Oualidia, towards the coast road. This scenic road runs along the Atlantic Ocean on the majority of the course. Long sandy beaches with dunes alternate with high cliffs swept by high waves charged breakouts foam by the wind. Arrival in Essaouira, riad installation. According to arrival time, you will enjoy the sweetness of the city, its colorful harbor or to its typical medina. Dinner and night in riad.
Day 5  Essaouira - Agadir About 180 km (3 hours)
??????????????????After breakfast, departure to Agadir, your next step. The road winds through hills covered with argan trees. According to your desires, you can stop in one of many argan oil cooperatives, where women work will teach you how to use the fruit of the argan tree, becoming the famous oil Argan. These cooperatives are a women's insertion means in the region, through work. Some 70 kilometers before Agadir, the road descends to reach the ocean as you go along until arriving at Agadir. Installation at the Riad, dinner and overnight.
Day 6 Agadir / Taroudant About 90 km (1 hour 15 mins)
Breakfast with ocean view (subject to availability) and departure towards Taroudant, nicknamed "Little Marrakech" because of the same ocher ramparts. Welcome and check the riad and free time to visit the medina. Dinner and overnight at the Riad.
Day 7 Taroudannt / Marrakech (approx. 220 km)
After breakfast, you will leave to the assault of Tizi n'test, one of two major passes of Morocco. Ascent of the pass through beautiful mountain landscapes, coming to pass, then on to Marrakech via the dam Ouirgane. Arrival in Marrakech where you'll leave your motorcycle. Bak to Riad. Free dinner. Night at the riad.
Day 8 Marrakech 
After breakfast, free day to enjoy this vibrant city. Depending on your flight schedules, private transfer up to the airport, assistance with registration. End of services.

Breakfast. Free day with private airport transfers depending on flight schedules.

Prices

Number of persons

1

1040 Per person

2

625 Per person

Single room supplement (already included in the 1 person price) : €180
Additional motorcycle : €300

This price includes:

- Tour as described above half board based on a single or double room in charming hotels (dinner except in Marrakech)
- Renting a motorcycle (type BMW 650 GS or similar) for 1 or 2 persons (driver + passenger) with the insurance for 5 days.
- Transfers airport / riad and return.
- A complete road book to make your trip easier.

This price does not include:

- Transportation to Marrakech
- Meals not mentioned in the program.
- The personal expenses.
- Fuel for the motorcycle.

L’appel du large

appelCe circuit plus particulièrement destiné aux amoureux de l’océan met l’accent sur la côte marocaine, avec ses stations balnéaires réputées, mais non encore envahies.

De Oualidia, et sa célèbre lagune à Agadir en passant par Essaouira, vous découvrirez le meilleur de l’atlantique vu du Maroc.
Vous profiterez d’escapades en buggy dans le sable et de plats de poissons aux saveurs orientales…

 

1er Jour : Marrakech 
Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème Jour Marrakech
Petit déjeuner. Journée libre pour vous laisser visiter la ville ocre et flâner dans les souks à votre rythme. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

3ème Jour Marrakech / Oualidia (env. 180 km)
lagune-oualidiaAprès le petit déjeuner, Prise en charge des motos et départ à destination de Oualidia, charmante petite station balnéaire encore peu touristique, qui doit son succès à sa lagune enserrée entre de gros rochers qui la protège de l’océan. La route traverse de vastes plaines couvertes d’arganiers, paradis des troupeaux de chèvres qui se nourrissent  de cet arbuste. Arrivée à Oualidia avec une vue imprenable sur la lagune. Acceuil au Riad, dîner et nuit.

4èmè jour Oualidia – Essaouira 190 km environ (3 heures)
Après le petit déjeuner, vous quitterez la paisible station balnéaire en direction d’Essaouira par la route littorale. Cette route pittoresque longe l’océan  atlantique sur la majorité du parcours . Longues plages de sable bordées de dunes alternent avec de hautes falaises balayées par de hautes vagues chargées d’écume poussées par le vent. Arrivée à Essaouira, installation au riad. Selon l’horaire d’arrivée, vous pourrez profiter de la douceur de la ville, de son port coloré ou encore de sa médina typique. Dîner et nuit au riad.

5ème jour Essaouira – Agadir  Environ 180 km (3 heures)

Essaouira

Après le petit déjeuner, Départ pour Agadir, votre prochaine étape. La route serpente au travers de collines couvertes d’arganiers. Au gré de vos envies, vous pourrez vous arrêter dans l’une des nombreuses coopératives d’huile d’argan, où les femmes y travaillant vous apprendront comment sont utilisés les fruits de l’arganier, jusqu’à devenir la fameuse huile d’argan. Ces coopératives, sont un moyen d’insertion des femmes de la région, par le travail. Déjeuner libre en route. Quelques 70 kilomètres avant Agadir, la route descend pour rejoindre l’océan que vous longerez   jusqu’à l’arrivée à Agadir. Installation au Riad, dîner et nuit.

6ème Jour Agadir / Taroudannt  Environ 90 km (1 heure 15 mn)
Petit déjeuner avec vue sur l’océan (selon disponibilités) puis départ en direction de Taroudannt, surnommée « la petite Marrakech » en raison des mêmes remparts de couleur ocre. Accueil et installation au riad, puis temps libre pour visiter la médina. Dîner et nuit au Riad.

7ème Jour Taroudannt / Marrakech (env. 220 km)
Après le petit déjeuner, vous partirez à l’assaut du Tizi n’test, l’un des 2 grands cols du Maroc. Montée du col à travers des paysages magnifiques de haute montagne, arrivée au col, puis continuation vers Marrakech, en passant par le barrage de Ouirgane. Arrivée à Marrakech et installation au Riad. Diner libre. Nuit au riad.

8ème Jour Marrakech
Après le petit déjeuner, journée libre pour profiter pleinement de cette ville bouillonnante. En fonction de vos horaires de vols, transfert privé jusqu ‘à l’aéroport, aide à l’enregistrement. Fin de nos services.

Tarifs

Nombre de personnes

1

1040 Par pers.

2

625 Par pers.

Supplément chambre individuelle (à partir de 2 pers.) : 180€
Moto supplémentaire(à partir de 2 pers.) : 300€

Ce prix comprend :

- Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en demie pension sur la base d’une chambre individuelle ou double en hôtellerie de charme (repas du soir sauf à Marrakech)
- La location d’une moto (type BMW 650 GS ou similaire) pour 1 ou 2 personnes (pilote + passager), avec assurances au tiers pour 5 jours.
- Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.
- Un road book complet pour faciliter votre voyage.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

- Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
- Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
- Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
- Les assurances annulation, bagages, rapatriement, interruption de séjour, assistance, responsabilité civile (pour les tarifs, nous consulter).
- Le carburant pour la moto.

Suppléments éventuels :

- Accompagnateur : nous consulter.