Events

For individuals and companies, we are able to arrange the product you are looking for:

- For companies, we can organize seminars. Our hotel partners have all the necessary equipment for the success of your meetings and adequate rooms, depending on the number of your employees. sl_se_CC_81minaire_20marrakechWe can add some leisures activities during your seminaries too, such as some tours or excursions. You will not have to worry about anything. A person of our services will be present to ensure the smooth running of your stay.

Similarly, we can also arrange incentives for your teams. Relaxing stays or multi-activity, we will answer your expectations with a wide range of products and activities (Quads, Buggies, Camels, 4x4, motorcycles, ATVs ... ..).

We are at your disposal to organize your next move.

DSC_22370- For individuals looking for an unforgettable moment, we can also organize weddings, birthdays, wedding anniversaries or even any situation that warrants a special experience. We are at your best to meet your expectations.

Our satisfaction is our customer's one. We will take care of everything to make your Moroccan experience unforgettable.img_7864[1]

Contact us

Evènementiel

Pour les particuliers comme pour les entreprises, nous sommes en mesure de vous organiser le produit que vous recherchez :

- Pour les entreprises, nous pouvons organiser vos séminaires. Nos partenaires hôteliers disposent de tout le matériel nécessaire pour le bon déroulement de vos réunions ainsi que des salles adéquates, selon le nombre de vos collaborateurs. Nous agrémenterons, si vous le souhaitez votre voyage de travail, par quelques visites ou excursions. Vous n’aurez à vous occuper de rien. Une personne de nos services sera présente pour veiller au bon déroulement de votre séjour.sl_se_CC_81minaire_20marrakech
De même, nous pouvons également organiser vos voyages de motivation pour vos équipes. Séjours détente, ou multi activités, nous répondrons à vos attentes grâce à un large choix de produits et d’activités (Quads, Buggys, dromadaires, 4x4, motos, VTT….. ).

Nous restons à votre disposition, pour vous organiser votre prochain déplacement.

DSC_22370- Pour les particuliers, à la recherche d’un moment inoubliable, nous pouvons également organiser mariages, anniversaires, anniversaires de mariage ou bien encore toute manifestation qui justifie une expérience hors du commun. Nous restons à votre pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes.

img_7864[1]Notre satisfaction est celle de notre client. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour que votre expérience marocaine reste inoubliable.

Demande de devis