South Essentials 8 days/7 nights

This circuit allows in 8 days to make the unavoidable of southern Morocco with a motorcycle rental:
Atlas, gorges, mountains, desert and dunes.

1st day - Marrakech

Welcome on your arrival in Marrakech. Private transfer and welcome to the riad. Free dinner and overnight at the riad.

2nd day - Marrakech / Taroudant (220 kms)

Breakfast. Take charge of motorcycles and departure from the circuit with the first destination, the city of Taorudant nicknamed the little Marrakech because of the same ramparts that surround the old city. We will first go through the Asni Valley, then on the banks of Lake Ouirgane before facing the Test Pass, the second highest in the country. Arrival in Taroudant. Installation at the riad. Dinner and night.

3rd day - Taroudant / Ouarzazate (290 kms)

Breakfast. Departure for Ouarzazate by Jebel Sirouah, one of the most beautiful geological folding of the country. Stop in Taliouine, the capital of saffron, then Tazenakt and the city of Ouarzazate. Welcome, dinner and night at the riad.

4th day - Ouarzazate / Tineghir (300 kms)

Breakfast. Departure to Tineghir. Crossing the valley of roses. Arrival in Boulmane and visit the Dades gorges. Return to Boulmane and continue to the Todra Gorges and Tineghir town. Welcome to the Riad. Dinner and night in the gorge.

5th day - Tineghir / Merzouga (350 kms)

Breakfast. Departure by the gorges to the town of Ait Hani, then the valley of Amellago, encircled in momumentales gorges. Arrival at Rich where you will take the national road down the gorge Ziz. Passage to Er Rachidia, then Erfoud and Rissani before arriving at the orange dunes of Erg Chebbi and Merzouga. Choice of accommodation in a camp tent or inn.

Installation, dinner and overnight.

6th day - Merzouga / Oasis of Fint (Ouarzazate) (350 kms)

Breakfast. Departure by dejeble Saghro and the cities of Alnif, Tazzarine and N'kob. At Tanksiht, you reach the Drâa valley to go up to Agdz and Ouarzazate by a nice pass that gives an unobstructed view of the valley. At the entrance of Ouarzazate, fork to the oasis of Fint that you will reach by a few kilometers of track. Installation at the inn overlooking the palm grove. Dinner and night.

7th day - Ouarzazate / Marrakech (200 kms)

Breakfast. Back to Marrakech. Passage to Ait Benhaddou, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, then the Ounila Valley, an ancient road for salt caravans, then Telouët, where is the last home of Pacha Glaoui. Arrival at the Tichka pass and descent to Marrakech. Restitution of motorcycles and return to the riad. Free dinner and night at the riad.

8th day - Marrakech

Breakfast. Free time and according to flight schedules, airport transfer and return France.

PRICES

649 € / PERSON

ON THE BASIS OF 2 PARTICIPANTS

INDIVIDUAL ROOM SUPPLEMENT: 110 €

EXTRA OR INDIVIDUAL MOTORCYCLE: 350 €

This price includes :

Circuit as described above in half board during the circuit. Room and breakfast in Marrakech. Accommodation in double room, tourist taxes included.
Rental of a motorcycle (type BMW 700 GS or similar) for 2 people, with third party insurance for 6 days.
Transfers A / R airport / riad.
The road book with maps and directions.

This price does not include:

Transport to Marrakech
Meals not mentioned in the program.
Drinks during meals.
The personal expenses.
Insurance cancellation, luggage, repatriation, interruption of stay, assistance, civil liability (for rates, contact us).
The fuel for the bike.

L’essentiel du Sud 8 jours/7 nuits

Ce circuit permet en 8 jours de faire les incontournables du sud marocain avec une location de moto : 

Atlas, gorges, montagnes, désert et dunes.

1er jour – Marrakech

Accueil à votre arrivée à Marrakech. Transfert privé et accueil au riad. Rapide briefing concernant le circuit à venir, consignes de sécurité. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

2ème jour – Marrakech/Taroudant (220 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Prise en charge des motos et départ du circuit avec comme première destination, la ville de Taorudant surnommée la petite Marrakech en raison des mêmes remparts qui ceinturent la vieille ville . Nous passerons d’abord dans la vallée d’Asni, puis sur les berges du lac de Ouirgane avant d’affronter le col du Test, le second plus haut du pays. Arrivée à Taroudant. Installation au riad. Dîner et nuit.

3ème jour – Taroudant/Ouarzazate (290 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ pour Ouarzazate par le djebel Sirouah, l’un des plus beau plissement géologique du pays. Arrêt à Taliouine, la capitale du safran, puis Tazenakt et la ville de Ouarzazate. Accueil, dîner et nuit au riad.

 4ème jour – Ouarzazate/Tineghir (300 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ à destination de Tineghir. Traversée de la vallée des roses. Arrivée à Boulmane et visite des gorges du Dadès. Retour à Boulmane et continuation vers les groges du Todra et la ville de Tineghir. Accueil au Riad. Dîner et nuit dans les gorges.

5ème jour – Tineghir/Merzouga (350 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ par les gorges à destination de la ville d’Aït Hani, puis la vallée d’Amellago, enserrée dans des gorges momumentales. Arrivée à Rich où vous reprendrez la nationale pour descendre les gorges du Ziz. Passage à Er Rachidia, puis Erfoud et Rissani avant d’arriver aux dunes orangées de l’erg Chebbi et Merzouga. Au choix logement en bivouac sous tente ou en auberge.

Installation, dîner et nuit.

 6ème jour - Merzouga/Oasis de Fint (Ouarzazate) (350 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Départ par le dejeble Saghro et les villes d’Alnif, Tazzarine et N’kob. A Tanksiht, vous rejoignez la vallée du Drâa pour remonter jusquà Agdz et Ouarzazate par un joli col qui donne une vue imprenable sur la vallée. A l’entrée de Ouarzazate, bifurcation vers l’oasis de Fint que vous rejoindrez par quelques kilomètres de piste. Installation à l’auberge qui surplombe la palmeraie. Dîner et nuit.

 7ème jour– Ouarzazate/Marrakech (200 kms)

Petit déjeuner. Retour sur Marrakech. Passage à Aît Benhaddou, classé au patrimoine de l’Unesco, puis la vallée de l’Ounila, ancienne route des caravanes de sel, puis Telouët, où se trouve la dernière demeure du Pacha Glaoui. Arrivée au col du Tichka et descente vers Marrakech. Restitution des motos et retour au riad. Dîner libre et nuit au riad.

8ème jour – Marrakech

Petit déjeuner. Temps libre et en fonction des horaires de vol, transfert aéroport et retour France.

TARIFS

649€/PERSONNE

SUR LA BASE DE 2 PARTICIPANTS 

SUPPLEMENT CHAMBRE INDIVIDUELLE : 110€

MOTO SUPPLEMENTAIRE  OU INDIVIDUELLE : 350€

Ce prix comprend :

  • Circuit tel que décrit ci-dessus en demi-pension pendant le circuit. Chambre et petit déjeuner à Marrakech. Logement en chambre double, taxes de séjour incluses.
  • La location d’une moto (type BMW 700 GS ou similaire) pour 2 personnes, avec assurances au tiers pour 6 jours.
  • Les transferts A/R aéroport/riad.
  • Le road book avec cartes et indications routières.

Ce prix ne comprend pas :

  • Le transport jusqu’à Marrakech
  • Les repas non mentionnés au programme.
  • Les boissons au cours des repas.
  • Les dépenses à caractère personnel.
  • Les assurances annulation, bagages, rapatriement, interruption de séjour, assistance, responsabilité civile (pour les tarifs, nous consulter).
  • Le carburant pour la moto.