Chegaga Adventure Deluxe 6 days/5 nights from Marrakesh

Day 1: Marrakeshchegaga exp

Meet upon arrival at the airport. Transfer to your hotel. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: Marrakesh - Telouet - Ouarzazate via Ait Ben Haddou

After breakfast, see you at 8:00 and departure in 4x4 to Ouarzazate via the Tizi-n-Tichka, and on to the kasbah Telouet, ancestral home of Pacha Glaoui. We continue the trail through Ksours and Kasbahs including that of Anmiter, reach the valley Ounila; Continuation of the track to join the kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou. We will walk through the steep streets of the old Ksar a UNESCO Heritage Dinner and overnight in luxury guest house .

Day 3: Ait Ben Haddou - Ouarzazate - Agdz- the Draa Valley - Zagora - hamid

After breakfast, departure in 4x4 Ait Ben Haddou via Ouarzazate M'hamid, through the Draa Valley, skirting a grove of over 200 km. we will sometimes take tracks to cross villages and kitchen gardens .... Passage by the towns of Agdz and Zagora. Stop in the village of Tamgroute for workshops and pottery kilns if desired, to visit the Koranic library Continuation to M'hamid last Draa palm grove and the door of the desert. Installation in your luxury guesthouse dining and overnight.

Day 4: M'hamid sacred oasis - Chegaga10408931_851084181571089_4509396984173138849_n

After breakfast, ride a camel for an hour and then start with a 4x4 track to the big sandy dunes Chegaga, the largest dunes in Morocco, crossing the sacred oasis .. lunch in the shade of the palm trees or tamarisk afternoon resumed the trail to Chegaga. Installation at Chegaga tent camp, then ride on the highest dune to watch the sunset over the sea of ​​sand and waves of golden dunes, dinner, evening and night at the tent camp in a private tent with luxury bathroom .

Day 5: Chegaga - Lake Iriqui - Foum Zguid - Taznakht -Marrakesh

After breakfast, departure to Marrakesh by the track between the erg Chegaga and the dry bed of the Draa through Lake Iriqui (large surface tamped sand), then Foum Zguid where we will find the road to town Taznakht carpet cooperatives and we will continue to Marrakech ........ several stops will be made during the day between Taznakht and Marrakesh before arriving at your hotel . Dinner and overnight.

Day 6: Marrakesh

After breakfast, free time according to your flight schedule, transfer to the airport.

Prices

Contact us

Highlights:

  • Tour in full board with deluxe hotels and tent camp

Contact

Chegaga Aventure Luxe 6 jours/5 nuits – départ de Marrakech

Jour 1 : Marrakechchegaga exp

Accueil à votre arrivée à l’aéroport. Transfert à votre hôtel. Dîner et nuit.

Jour 2: Marrakech - Telouet - Ouarzazate via Ait Ben Haddou

Rendez-vous a 8h00 et départ en 4x4 vers Ouarzazate en passant par le col de Tizi-n-Tichka, et continuation vers la kasbah de Telouet, demeure ancestrale du Pacha Glaoui. Nous poursuivons par la piste en passant par des Ksours et des Kasbahs dont celle de Anmiter, afin d’atteindre la vallée d’Ounila ; Poursuite de la piste pour rejoindre la kasbah d’Ait Ben Haddou. Nous nous promènerons dans les ruelles en pente du vieux ksar classé au patrimoine de l'Unesco Dîner et nuit sur place, en maison d'hôte de luxe.

Jour 3 : Ait Ben Haddou - Ouarzazate - Agdz- la vallée du Draa - Zagora - M'hamid

Départ le matin en 4x4 de Ait Ben Haddou via Ouarzazate pour M'hamid, en passant par la vallée du Drâa , longeant une palmeraie sur plus de 200 Km . nous prendrons quelques fois des pistes pour traverser les villages typiques et les jardins familiaux....Passage par les villes d'Agdz et de Zagora. Arrêt au village de Tamgroute pour les ateliers et fours de poterie si désiré , la visite de la bibliothèque coranique Continuation vers M'hamid, dernière palmeraie du Drâa et la porte du désert. Installation dans votre Maison d'hôte de luxe diner et soirée.

Jour 4 : M’hamid- l'oasis sacrée - Chegaga10408931_851084181571089_4509396984173138849_n

Après le petit déjeuner, ballade a dos de dromadaire pour une heure puis départ en 4x4 par une piste sablonneuse pour les grandes dunes de Chegaga, les plus grandes dunes au Maroc, passage à l'oasis sacrée .. déjeuner à l’ombre des palmiers ou des tamaris, l’après-midi reprise de la piste vers Chegaga. Installation au Bivouac de chegaga , puis Balade sur la plus haute dune pour assister au coucher de soleil sur la mer de sable et les vagues de dunes dorées , repas du soir , soirée et nuit au bivouac sous une tente privée avec salle de bain de luxe .

Jour 5: Chegaga - lac Iriqui - Foum Zguid - Taznakht -Marrakech

Départ pour Marrakech par la piste entre l’erg de Chegaga et le lit desséché du Drâa en passant par le lac Iriqui ( vaste surface de sable damé ), puis par Foum Zguid où nous retrouverons la route jusqu'à Taznakht ville des coopératives de tapis et nous continuerons vers Marrakech........plusieurs arrêts seront effectués durant la journée entre Taznakht et Marrakech avant d’arriver à votre hôtel..

Jour 6 : Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre en fonction de vos horaires de vol, transfert à l’aéroport.

Tarifs

Nous consulter

Les points forts :

  • Circuit en pension complète en hôtellerie et bivouac de luxe.

Demande de devis