General sales informations

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The trips presented here are produced by the organizer NAGA TRAVEL SARL, state licensee No. 9P/15 issued by the Ministry of Tourism, subject to legal requirements of professional competence. They are covered for professional liability by the AXA Insurance company for Morocco, and the financial guarantee of 200,000 dirhams at the caisse for deposits and consignments of Morocco.

1 / REGISTRATION
All registrations must be accompanied by a payment of 30% of total trip chosen to be confirmed; The balance must be paid at least 30 days prior to trip departure. The customer who has not paid the balance by the agreed date is considered as having canceled his trip and liable therefore cancellation fees under these conditions. For late registration less than 30 days before the scheduled date of the trip, the customer must pay the full amount of the trip.
For registration within 10 days of the departure date, we reserve the right to charge the customer any additional costs that may occur such as telephone, fax, etc ...

2 / Prices
Prices quoted include, in addition to the amount of benefits contained in each program, our organizational technical costs. No dispute about the price of the trip will not be considered for return. It is the customer's appreciation before departure if the price is right, accepting at the same time that it is a fixed price, with a range of services whose prices can not be detailed by the organizer. The amount fixed for the completion of our trips is a fixed price, including, besides the cost of all services provided, the organizational costs (intervention approaches and profit margin) which remain due.

Changes in exchange rates:

If the fluctuation of currency exchange rates were to influence the total trip cost by more than 10%, the impact would be fully passed (both upside and downside).
This change only applies on benefits us being invoiced in foreign currencies and that may represent as travel 30 to 70% of the total price of the latter.

Change in the cost of transportation, taxes and charges:

Any variation of the above economic data (cost of transportation, taxes ....) Will be fully passed on to the traveling sales price. The customer will be notified.
In the 30 days before the start date of the trip, the price stated in the contract can not be modified.

3 / CHANGES AND REPORTS

a) Any reservation change request from the client will not cause any fee if neither the departure date or the delivery originally planned, or place of destination are not changed, and that it is involved in the following cases:
- Travel Extension
- Increase the number of participants
- Replacement of the formula for meals, if it is possible

b) Any booking modification request from the customer involved in conditions other than those specified in paragraph a) shall be considered a cancellation followed by a new reservation, resulting in this case, potential fees.

4 / STAYS OR MODIFIED shortened

If in the event of unforeseen circumstances, the client had to shorten his stay, or during it, he did not enjoy certain benefits under the program, any application for an undelivered refund must necessarily be accompanied by a certificate signed by the service provider concerned, stating its agreement for the total or partial refund. Any trip interrupted or shortened, any service not used because of a traveler, for any reason whatsoever, can in these conditions; be recoverable but subjective judgments will not be taken into account.

5 / CANCELLATION POLICY

The cancellation by the customer of registration will result in the payment of the following fees:
• More than 30 days before departure will be retained the amount of the application fee (non refundable) in the amount of € 50 per person.
The organizer reserves the right to charge extra costs for telephone, fax would have had to engage in making reservations and / or cancellations.
• Between 30 and 21 days before departure will be retained 25% of the trip.
• Between 20 and 8 days before the start of the trip fee of 50% of the trip.
• Between 7 and 2 days before the start of the trip will be retained 75% of the total amount of the trip.
• Less than 2 days before departure will be retained 90% of the trip.
• For a no show at the flight recording will be retained 100% of the total amount of the trip.
• Failure to register, instead of starting air package tour, caused by an air préacheminement delayed for whatever reason, is not exempt from a cancellation fee, and does not imply endorsement NAGA TRAVEL SARL.
• Cancellation charges airlines may be specific on certain flights or certain destinations. In this case, they will be marked as soon as they are brought to our attention.

6 / CANCEL OR CHANGE DUE TO NAGA TRAVEL SARL

The customer may not claim any compensation if the cancellation is imposed by circumstances of force majeure or for safety reasons.

7 / AIR TRANSPORT

The consequences of mishaps or incidents that may occur during the execution of air transport are governed by the provisions of the Warsaw Convention, the Regulation of the European Community No 261/2004 or local regulations governing national Transportation country.
Travelers will be informed of the identity of contract carriers or, in fact, likely to provide booked flights.
On the other hand, in case of changes in their tariff structure, airlines allow themselves the opportunity to revise upward or downward some of their rates. In this case, we shall have to pass these price variations in the price of our packages.
Finally, under Article 9 of the European Regulation 2111/2005 of 14 December 2005, the list of banned airlines operating in the European community can be found on the following websites:
http://ec.europa.eu/transport/air/safetyy/flywell_fr.htm
http://ec.europa.eu/transport/air/safety/doc/flywell/2006_06_20_flywell_list-en.pdf
http://www.dgac.fr/html/oservice/liste.htm
8 / DESCRIPTIONS AND INFORMATION

The descriptions, information and illustrations used on this website are provided in good faith on the information and documents provided to us under the responsibility of their authors.
Temporary closures of some equipment due to the work, technical or other failures are always possible; Similarly, the weather can sometimes cause the cancellation of some activities.
NAGA TRAVEL SARL undertakes to provide its customers with any changes that may be made to the information on this site, or the conduct of the booked trip.

9 / AFTER SALES

Any failure in the performance of the contract recognized by customers must be reported as soon as possible, in writing, to the organizer. This claim must be received by registered mail as soon as possible. We will endeavor to provide a rapid solution to any dispute. The time can vary according to our survey of our service providers or response time.

10 / JURISDICTION

In case of dispute or litigation, the court of the traveler's livig city is competent.

Conditions générales de vente

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Les voyages présentés ici sont produits par l’organisateur NAGA TRAVEL SARL, titulaire de la licence d’état n° 9P/15 délivrée par le ministère du tourisme, soumis aux conditions morales de l’aptitude professionnelle. Ils sont couverts pour la responsabilité civile professionnelle par la cie AXA Ouarzazate, et pour la garantie financière de 200.000 dhs par la caisse des dépôts et des consignations.

1/ INSCRIPTION

Toute inscription doit être accompagnée d’un versement de 30% du montant total du voyage choisi pour être confirmée ; Le solde doit être réglé au plus tard 30 jours avant le départ du voyage. Le client n’ayant pas versé le solde à la date convenue est considéré comme ayant  annulé son voyage et encourt de ce fait, les frais d’annulation prévus par les présentes conditions. En cas d’inscription tardive, moins de 30 jours avant la date prévue du voyage, le client devra acquitter la totalité du montant de ce voyage.

Pour toute inscription à moins de 10 jours de la date de départ, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer au client tous frais supplémentaires pouvant intervenir tels que téléphone, fax, etc…

2/ PRIX

Les prix mentionnés comprennent, outre le montant des prestations figurant dans chaque programme, nos frais techniques d’organisation. Aucune contestation concernant le prix du voyage ne pourra être prise en  considération au retour. Il appartient au client d’apprécier avant son départ si le prix lui convient, en acceptant en même temps le fait qu’il s’agit d’un prix forfaitaire comprenant toute une série de prestations dont les prix ne peuvent être détaillées par l’organisateur. Le montant fixé pour la réalisation de nos voyages est un prix forfaitaire, comprenant, outre le coût de l’ensemble des services prévus, les frais d’organisation (intervention, démarches et marge commerciale) qui restent acquis.

Variation du cours des devises :

Si la fluctuation du cours des devises venait à influer sur le prix total du voyage de plus de 10%, cette incidence serait intégralement répercutée (tant à la hausse qu’à la baisse).

Cette fluctuation ne s’applique que sur les prestations nous étant facturées en devises et qui peuvent représenter selon les voyages de 30 à 70% du prix total de celui-ci.

Variation du coût du transport, des taxes et des redevances :

Toute variation des données économiques ci-dessus (coût du transport, taxes….) sera intégralement répercutée sur le prix de vente des voyages. Le client en sera alors avisé.

Au cours des 30 jours qui précèdent la date de début du voyage, le prix fixé au contrat ne peut faire l’objet d’une modification.

3/ MODIFICATIONS ET REPORTS

  1. Toute demande de modification de réservation émanant du client n’entrainera aucun frais si, ni la date de départ, ni l’acheminement prévu initialement, ni le lieu de destination ne sont modifiés, et qu’elle intervient dans les cas suivants :
    • Prolongation de voyage
    • Augmentation du nombre de participants
    • Remplacement de la formule pour les repas, si celle-ci est envisageable

4/ SEJOURS MODIFIES OU ECOURTES

Si en cas d’imprévu, le client devait écourter son séjour, ou si au cours de celui-ci, il ne bénéficiait pas de certaines prestations prévues au programme, toute demande relative à un remboursement de prestation non fournie devra obligatoirement être accompagnée d’une attestation signée du prestataire de service concerné, précisant son accord pour le remboursement total ou partiel. Tout voyage interrompu ou abrégé, toute prestation non consommée du fait d’un voyageur, pour quelque cause que ce soit, pourront dans ces conditions ; faire l’objet d’un remboursement mais les appréciations subjectives ne seront pas prises en compte.

5/ CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION

L’annulation par le client de son inscription entraînera l’éxigibilité des frais suivants :

  • Plus de 30 jours avant le départ : Il sera retenu le montant des frais de dossier (non remboursable) d’un montant de 50€ par personne.

L’organisateur se réserve le droit de facturer en supplément les frais de téléphone, fax qu’il aurait eu à engager pour effectuer les réservations et/ou annulations.

  • Entre 30 et 21 jours du départ, il sera retenu 25% du montant du voyage.
  • Entre 20 et 8 jours avant le départ du voyage, il sera retenu 50% du montant du voyage.
  • Entre 7 et 2 jours avant le départ du voyage, il sera retenu 75% du montant total du voyage.
  • Moins de 2 jours avant le départ, il sera retenu 90% du montant du voyage.
  • Pour une non présentation à l’enregistrement du vol, il sera retenu 100% du montant total du voyage.
  • Le défaut d’enregistrement, au lieu de départ du voyage aérien à forfait, occasionné par un retard de préacheminement aérien quelle qu’en soit la cause, n’est pas exonéré de frais d’annulation, et n’entraîne pas la responsabilité de NAGA TRAVEL SARL .
  • Les frais d’annulation des compagnies aériennes peuvent être spécifiques sur certains vols ou certaines destinations. Dans ce cas, ils seront indiqués dés qu’ils seront portés à notre connaissance.

6/ ANNULATION OU MODIFICATION DU FAIT DE NAGA TRAVEL SARL

Le client ne pourra prétendre à aucune indemnité si l’annulation est imposée par des circonstances de force majeure ou pour des raisons de sécurité.

7/ TRANSPORT AERIEN

Les conséquences des contretemps ou incidents pouvant survenir à l’occasion de l’éxécution du transport aérien sont régies par les dispositions de la convention de Varsovie, du règlement de la communauté européenne n° 261/2004 ou les règlementations locales régissant les transports nationaux du pays concerné.

Les voyageurs seront informés de l’identité du ou des transporteurs contractuels ou, de fait, susceptibles de réaliser le vol acheté.

D’autre part, en cas de modification de leur structure tarifaire, les compagnies aériennes se laissent la possibilité de revoir à la hausse ou à la baisse certains de leurs tarifs. Dans ce cas, nous serons amenés à répercuter ces variations tarifaires dans le prix de nos forfaits.

Enfin, en vertu de l’article 9 du règlement européen 2111/2005 du 14 décembre 2005, la liste des compagnies aériennes interdites d’exploitation dans la communauté européenne peut être consultée sur les sites internet suivants :

http://ec.europa.eu/transport/air/safetyy/flywell_fr.htm

http://ec.europa.eu/transport/air/safety/doc/flywell/2006_06_20_flywell_list-en.pdf

http://www.dgac.fr/html/oservice/liste.htm

8/  DESCRIPTIONS ET INFORMATIONS

Les descriptions, informations et illustrations utilisées sur ce site, sont fournies de bonne foi sur les indications et documents qui nous sont fournis sous la responsabilité de leurs auteurs.

Les fermetures temporaires de certains équipements dues à des travaux, à des défaillances techniques ou autres sont toujours possibles ; de même, les conditions météorologiques peuvent parfois provoquer l’annulation de certaines activités.

NAGA TRAVEL SARL s’engage à communiquer à ses clients les modifications éventuelles susceptibles d’être apportées aux informations contenues sur ce site, ou sur le déroulement du voyage réservé.

9/ SERVICE APRES-VENTE

Toute défaillance dans l’exécution du contrat constatée par les clients doit être signalée le plus tôt possible, par écrit, à l’organisateur. Cette réclamation doit nous parvenir sous pli recommandé dans les plus brefs délais. Nous nous efforcerons d’apporter une solution rapide à tout litige. Le délai peut varier en fonction de notre enquête ou du délai de réponse de nos prestataires.

10/ JURIDICTION

En cas de contestation ou de litige, le tribunal de lieu de domicile du voyageur est compétent.