All proposed excursions are private. Whether you are a couple, family or friends, we will provide the vehicle adapted to be between you. They therefore  will be performed in 4x4 or minibus with driver and include the departure and return from your riad or hotel.

téléchargement (4)  ??????????????????  10370811_10204088540964398_2341017855233988420_n

Marrakesh private Visit
Starting your riad after breakfast, visit to the villa Majorelle, cool haven then passing the gardens of ménara, the park Continuation with the visit of Saadian Tombs and Bahia Palace. Lunch near the Jemaa el Fna The afternoon will be devoted to the souks and fast for those who wish, we can visit the Medersa Ben Youssef (Koranic school) and the Museum of Marrakech By late afternoon, return to walk to your riad.
Ouzoud waterfalls
We offer a day of fresh air in the splendid setting of Ouzoud. After breakfast, departure in 4x4 with your driver. On arrival, descent waterfalls and walk in the forest where you will see and mingle with Magots many monkeys in this place. To Lunch. Continuation of this bucolic walk and return to your riad or hotel in Marrakech.

Ourika and the 3 valleys

Your day will start from 8am. We pick you up at the riad after breakfast to go in the direction of Ourika. On the road to Imlil, we will go through the Haouz plain, an arid region highlighted by the Berber population. One can thus track the olive orchards of apricot trees and also nice grain crops.
After 30km road, you will discover a village called Jemaa Ghmat containing an ancient mausoleum. Every Friday, an important souk animates this village, reflecting the nomadic life of the people of the mountains. After this rich morning in discoveries you finally join the valley to enjoy many exceptional views. We will take back roads and old tracks that allow you to appreciate the sometimes green landscapes, sometimes desert .. From winter to early spring, the snow-capped mountains above the region can be even seen. In the middle of the day, we expect a real traditional meal that can be enjoyed directly with the locals. A beautiful experience. After this meal, we leave for the roads of the Kik plateau and stunning valleys succeed. There are charming and small villages we cross landscapes as varied as each other, wheat fields, and woodlands are worth. By late afternoon, we will go through a perched village :  Imlil. On the road to Marrakech, we take the opportunity to discover the waterfalls and the Takerkoust Lake . A beautiful lake with blue and green hues with a length of 7km, return to Marrakech  around 6pm.
Essaouira
After breakfast, departure with 4x4 towards the old Mogador. Essaouira, entirely focused on the ocean is a getaway that shows the diversity of the country contrasts with Marrakech. Visit the fishing port (Skala), stroll on the beach, enjoy lunch to taste the fish dishes of course specialties of the city and smell the sea air. Return to your riad in the late afternoon.
Ait Ben Haddou 2 days
Departure after breakfast, departure in 4x4 with your driver towards the Tichka, then you take the road Télouet, capital of glaouas. Visit the kasbah, then lunch. Continue by the Ounika Valley, for a newly paved road that takes you a long time remote region. Arrival in Ait Benhaddou and settle into your riad is situated opposite the Ksar, a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. You can go to recreational walk there and walk the streets to discover this magical place. Dinner and night in riad. The next day, after breakfast, free time to enjoy the site, lunch and return to Marrakech. Arrive at your riad in the late afternoon.

Takerkoust 2 days
Departure in the morning from your hotel or riad and drive to the Lake Takerkoust by circuitous routes to help you discover the surroundings of Marrakesh. Arrival at the lake in the late morning, check into your lodge and lunch. Afternoon of rest at the lake or aournd the two hotel pools. Activities are possible on site (Buggy, jet skiing ...). Dinner and overnight. The next morning, after breakfast, free time to enjoy this haven of peace and lunch, last moments of relaxation before returning to your hotel or riad.

This price includes:
The relevant excursion with 4x4 and driver, lunch(es).

Around Marrakesh

- Buggy  tours 2 or 4 seats.

Discover the agafay Balades-Buggy-Marrakechdesert located 40 km from Marrakesh. Programmed outputs from 2 hours to one day.

Rates include, transfers from your hotel or riad to the buggy basement and return, the chosen formula , equipment (helmet, suit, glasses ...), the management staff and 4x4 support

2 hours  Buggy tour:  - Buggy 2 seats: 120 € / person - Buggy 4 seats: 80 € / person.

Half day trip with lunch (3 hours buggy) - Buggy 2 seats: 165 € / person - Buggy 4 seats: € 145 / person.

Full day ride with lunch at Lalla Takerkoust Lake (5h buggy) - Buggy 2 seats: € 265 / person - Buggy 4 seats: 225 € / person.

- Nautical activities at Lalla Takerkoust lake.9b

30 minutes from Marrakech, Lake Lalla Takerkoust provides a cool haven for locals who do not hesitate to come and swim or picnic on its banks.

We offer you several water activities such as jet skiing, water skiing and many others.

- Jet ski 15 min: 30 € / person. Passenger € 10 

- Jet ski 30 min: 60 € / person. Passenger € 20 

- Jet ski 1 hour: 120 €. Passenger € 30 

For other activities (Over board, board ..... Fly): Contact us.

- Ballooning05_G

Marrakesh and its area seen from the sky.

Transfer from your riad in the early morning to the ballooning basement 20 kms north from Marrakesch.

Preparation of the hot air balloon, Take off and flight for about 1 hour overlooking the sunrise on the plains and the Atlas. Back on the ground, and breakfast served in a guesthouse. Back to your riad in the late morning.

Prices

1 person : € 180

2 persons : € 175 per person

Kid : €115

Groups (+ 7 persons) : €155 per person

- Quad and other activities

maroc-expe-rando-quadQuad : 

Half day in  Palm grove  : €60/pilot - €30/passenger

Full day + lunch : €120/pilot - €60/passenger

Half day at Lalla Takerkoust lake: €80/quad (1 person)

Full day without lunch: €150/quad (1 person)

Combination Quad/camel riding 3h : €65/person

Camel riding  2 hours : €30/person

Horse riding 2 hours : €50/person

Transfer from and to hotel or riad included.

Au départ de Marrakech

Toutes les excursions proposées sont privatives. Que vous soyez en couple, en famille ou entre amis, nous vous fournirons le véhicule adapté de  manière à ce que vous ne soyez qu'entre vous. Elles s'effectuent donc en 4x4 ou minibus avec chauffeur et incluent le départ et retour depuis votre riad ou votre hôtel.

10370811_10204088540964398_2341017855233988420_n??????????????????

téléchargement (4)

Visite de Marrakech

Départ de votre riad après le petit déjeuner avec votre guide officiel, Visite de la villa Majorelle, havre de fraîcheur puis passage aux jardins de la ménara, la palmeraie Continuation avec la visite des tombeaux saadiens et du palais de la Bahia. Déjeuner à proximité de la place Jemaa el Fna L’après midi sera consacré à la vite des souks et pour ceux qui le souhaitent, nous pourrons visiter la Medersa ben Youssef (école coranique) et le musée de Marrakech En fin de journée, retour à pied à votre riad

Les cascades d’Ouzoud

Nous vous proposons une journée de fraîcheur dans le cadre splendide des cascades d’Ouzoud. Après le petit déjeuner, départ en 4x4 avec votre chauffeur. A votre arrivée, descente aux cascades et balade dans la forêt où vous pourrez apercevoir et côtoyer des singes Magots nombreux dans cet endroit. Déjeuner. Continuation de cette promenade bucolique et retour dans votre riad ou hôtel à Marrakech.

L' Ourika et es 3 vallées

Votre journée commencera à partir de 8h du matin. Nous viendrons vous chercher au riad après le petit déjeuner pour partir en direction de l’Ourika. Sur le chemin d’Imlil, nous passerons par la plaine du Haouz, une région aride mise en valeur par la population berbère . On peut ainsi voie les vergers d’oliviers, d’abricotiers et aussi de belles cultures de céréales .
Après 30km de route, vous pourrez découvrir un village appelé Jemaa de Ghmat abritant un ancien mausolée. Tous les vendredis, un souk important anime ce village , reflet de la vie nomade de la population des montagnes . Après cette matinée riche en découvertes, vous gagnerez enfin la vallée pour profiter de nombreux points de vue exceptionnels. Nous emprunterons des routes secondaires et d’anciennes pistes qui vous permettront d’apprécier des paysages tantôt verdoyants , tantôt désertiques.. De l’hiver jusqu’au début du printemps, on peut même apercevoir les montagnes enneigées dominant la région. Au milieu de la journée, nous prévoyons un vrai repas traditionnel que vous pourrez déguster directement chez l’habitant. Une belle expérience . Après ce repas, nous partirons pour les routes du plateau de Kik ou d’étonnantes vallées se succèdent. On y trouve des petits villages charmants et typiques nous traverserons des paysages aussi variés les uns que les autres , champs de blé , valons et zones arborées .En fin de journée, nous rentrerons par un village perché au-dessus d’Imlil. Sur la route de Marrakech, nous en profiterons pour découvrir les cascades et le lac Lalla Takerkoust. Un superbe plan d’eau aux reflets bleus et verts d’une longueur de 7km, retour à Marrakech ver 18h.

Essaouira

Après le petit déjeuner, départ en 4x4 avec chauffeur en direction de l’ancienne Mogador. Essaouira,entièrement tournée vers l’océan est une escapade qui montre la diversité du pays par contraste avec Marrakech. Visitez le port de pêche (skala), flânez en bord de plage, profitez du déjeuner pour goûter aux plats de poisson, bien évidemment spécialités de la ville et humez l’air du large. Retour à votre riad en fin de journée.

Aït Benhaddou 2 jours

Départ après le petit déjeuner, départ en 4x4 avec votre chauffeur en direction du col du Tichka, puis vous prendrez la route de télouët, capitale des glaouas. Visite de la kasbah, puis déjeuner. Continuation par la vallée de l’Ounika, par une route récemment goudronnée qui vous fera découvrir une région longtemps éloignée de tout. Arrivée à Aît Benhaddou et installation dans votre riad, situé face au ksar, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Vous pourrez à loisirs aller vous y promener et arpenter les ruelles à la découverte de cet endroit magique. Dîner et nuit au riad. Le lendemain, après le petit déjeuner, temps libre pour profiter du site, déjeuner et retour sur Marrakech. Arrivée à votre riad en fin de journée.

Takerkoust 2 jours

Départ en début de matinée de votre hôtel ou riad et route vers le lac Takerkoust par de routes détournées qui vous permettront de découvrir les alentours de marrakech. Arrivée au lac en fin de matinée, installation dans votre auberge et déjeuner. Après midi de repos au bord du lac ou des 2 piscines de l’hôtel. Des activités sont possibles sur place (Buggy, jey ski…). Dîner et nuit. Le lendemain matin, après le petit déjeuner, temps libre pour profiter pleinement de ce havre de paix puis déjeuner, Derniers moments de farniente avant le retour à votre riad ou  hôtel.

exc french

Ce prix comprend :
L’excursion concernée avec 4x4 et chauffeur, le repas de midi pour les excursions à la journée.

Activités Autour de Marrakech

-  Aventure en Buggy 2 ou 4 places.

Découvrez le désertBalades-Buggy-Marrakech d'Agafay situé à 40 kms seulement de Marrakech. Sorties programmées de 2h à la journée.

Les tarifs incluent, les transferts depuis votre riad ou hôtel jusqu'à la base buggy, la formule choisie, l'équipement (casque, combinaison, lunettes...), l'encradement et l'assistance 4x4

Balade 2 heures : - Buggy 2 places : 120€/personne - Buggy 4 places : 80€/personne.

Balade demie journée avec repas (3h de buggy) : - Buggy 2 places : 165€/personne - Buggy 4 places : 145€/personne.

Balade journée avec repas au lac Lalla Takerkoust (5h de buggy) : - Buggy 2 places : 265€/personne - Buggy 4 places : 225€/personne.

- Sports nautiques au lac Lalla Takerkoust.9b

A 30 mn de Marrakech, le lac Lalla Takerkoust offre un havre de fraîcheur aux habitants de la région qui n'hésitent pas à venir se baigner ou pique niquer sur ses rives.

Nous vous proposons ici, plusieurs activités nautiques comme le Jet ski, le ski nautique et bien d'autres.

- Jet ski 15 mn : 30€/par personne. Passager 10€

- Jet ski 30 mn : 60€/personne. Passager 20€ 

- Jet ski 1 heure : 120€. Passager 30€

Pour les autres activités (Over board, Fly board.....) : Nous consulter.

- Vol en montgolfière05_G

Marrakech et sa région vues du ciel

Transfert depuis votre riad tôt le matin à destination de la base de vol, située à 20 kms au nord de Marrakech.

Préparation du ballon, décollage et vol d'environ 1 heure avec en toile de fond le lever de soleil sur les plaines et l'Atlas. Retour puis petit déjeuner copieux chez l'habitant avant le transfert retour en fin de matinée à votre riad.

Prix

1 personne : 180€

2 personnes : 175€ par personne

Enfant : 115€

Groupe (+ de 7 personnes) : 155€ par personne

-  Quads et autres activités

maroc-expe-rando-quadQuad : 

1/2 journée Palmeraie  : 60€/pilote - 30€/passager

Journée + repas : 120€/pilote - 60€/passager

1/2 journée lac Lalla Takerkoust : 80€/quad (monoplace)

Journée Sans repas : 150€/quad (monoplace)

Combiné Quad/dromadaire 3h : 65€/personne

Dromadaire 2 heures : 30€/personne

Equitation 2 heures : 50€/personne

Transferts depuis votre riad ou votre hôtel inclus.